Gesamtbewertung
3,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 60 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 21 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. September 2023

Don't know yet, its connected and working so thats good.

Boxer Bands
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
6. August 2023

I like it hope to see what email sent and the next few days shippedit2@gmail.com also how many emails will be sent daily

Shipped It
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
20. August 2023

hello do you have tutorials for setup when customer put email Sign up for our newsletter
i want to send automatic email

JK SMOKE LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App
Mailchimp hat geantwortet 28. August 2023

Hey there! Just to clarify, are you wanting to send an automation email when someone signs up? If so, our automation feature has a trigger that sends an email upon signup. Create an Automated Welcome Email: https://eepurl.com/dyilhH

27. Juni 2023

very good...
It was used on my e-commerce website (((www.Hiamazon.net)))
However I will keep an eye on it and will contact their customer service

hiamazon
Ägypten
5 monate mit der App
13. Juli 2023

Dear it is a good app to marketing via email and more and also this app is more easier than others application

Aymiii
Pakistan
6 tage mit der App
26. Dezember 2022

It's the app everyone needs, its help me get more traffic since the day I start using it and me sells is a lot up

wasi.st
Israel
7 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 6. Februar 2020

Very good, i use it to sync my shopify store with mailchimp and it works very good. Thank you for this great app! I would recommend it absolutely to everyone who has mailchimp or wants to use it and combine it with his shopify store in a fast, simple way.

Ambideluxe GmbH
Deutschland
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
11. April 2019

So far the transition has been smooth and reliable. Thank you for giving us the ability to keep our contacts from MailChimp.

Virginia Stone®
Kanada
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
5. Juni 2019

This is a no-fuss app that does exactly what it says it will do. Check out our store at www.kansocollars.com if you want to see the app in action. We sell Swarovski crystal cat collars and this app saved our butts when Mailchimp left Shopify. We are very happy. Thank you.

Kanso Collars
Australien
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
15. April 2019

Like most people, I was astonished and outraged that Mailchimp would stop supporting their app. I was deep in the throes of despair, and in this dark hour I found this app and all hope was not lost.

This app is pretty much the same as the Mailchimp app. They get 5 stars because it is free, it saved us money, time, and it works.

Most of the 1 star reviews for this app are not justified. They are complaining about things that our their own fault. You can easily turn off double opt in. You need to pause all campaigns while the lists are syncing. Follow the instructions and you will be fine.

I have installed this on two stores and have had no issues.

Thank you for making this app!!!

littlegiantladder
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App