Gesamtbewertung
3,2
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 58 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 22 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 26. März 2019

After decision of Mailchimp to leave Shopify i decide to ue ShopSync. At the moment i'm very happy regarding this solution. I advice this app at all.

Love Babies Sagl
Schweiz
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
29. Dezember 2019

I would have loved to know this app worked with my old Mailchimp account. Never got info from Shopify about that. Just tired it last week and their customer support was awesome. Nice to see support teams switched on and look forward to using the app!

Halo2go
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
20. Juli 2019

All good! Syncs great Mailchimp and Shopify. Seems like almost instant. Had no any issues. Thank you for great work!

NEPTN Россия
Deutschland
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
16. April 2019

Hello, it is now about a week I am using this app. I migrated from the Mailchimp app.
So far so (very) good. Had only one issue (but I guess it was coming form Mailchimp): the abandoned cart series I set up previously did not work anymore after the migration. I had to recreate it.
No everything works well.

FEY Cosmetics
Kanada
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
10. Mai 2019

Everything works as intended. Thank you to the team behind ShopSync for providing this app to the Shopify community.

Korean Snack Box
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
20. Mai 2019

Works great! And was very easy to install. (A great way to get around the Shopify/Mailchimp non-coorporation.)

Grand Stories Design
Dänemark
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
28. Januar 2020

No complaints here - did the job of moving the 200K customer list post Mailchimp-Shopify breakup without issue. Just recently cleaned up the customer list and using the forced synch feature to repoint the new list. We reached out for support and got the usually pay request but also a quick note on how to do the reset - that shows they care - worth the 5 stars. For what it's worth I would have paid $50 or so for the functionality to migrate way back when. Paying a monthly fee is a bit unnecessary since we've only used it 2x. Maybe a one-time support fee ask - you guys deserve it.

Lin-Manuel Miranda. Legit.
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
13. Oktober 2020

So far, the set up and integration was super easy. I was able to connect Shopify store with my Mailchimp mail list and sync quickly.

Creations By Lyra Adams
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
3. Mai 2019

Quite a frustrating experience when things like this happen - but ShopSync appears to have squashed a few of those issues. It has only been a couple of days, but after some tinkering, it appears everything is running almost as it was (with the exception of the abandon cart flows - only one will work after the transition)

Hopefully, everything continues to run smoothly as planned.

Iron Tanks
Australien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
20. April 2021

Works well for us, we have had NO problems with it since Mailchimp stopped syncing directly with Shopify.

Jackson's Naturals
Kanada
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App