Note globale
3,2
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 58 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 22 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 6 février 2020

Very good, i use it to sync my shopify store with mailchimp and it works very good. Thank you for this great app! I would recommend it absolutely to everyone who has mailchimp or wants to use it and combine it with his shopify store in a fast, simple way.

Ambideluxe GmbH
Allemagne
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2019

So far the transition has been smooth and reliable. Thank you for giving us the ability to keep our contacts from MailChimp.

Virginia Stone®
Canada
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 juin 2019

This is a no-fuss app that does exactly what it says it will do. Check out our store at www.kansocollars.com if you want to see the app in action. We sell Swarovski crystal cat collars and this app saved our butts when Mailchimp left Shopify. We are very happy. Thank you.

Kanso Collars
Australie
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 avril 2019

Like most people, I was astonished and outraged that Mailchimp would stop supporting their app. I was deep in the throes of despair, and in this dark hour I found this app and all hope was not lost.

This app is pretty much the same as the Mailchimp app. They get 5 stars because it is free, it saved us money, time, and it works.

Most of the 1 star reviews for this app are not justified. They are complaining about things that our their own fault. You can easily turn off double opt in. You need to pause all campaigns while the lists are syncing. Follow the instructions and you will be fine.

I have installed this on two stores and have had no issues.

Thank you for making this app!!!

littlegiantladder
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
25 mars 2019

I was very happy to find this app when Mailchimp pulled out of Shopify. I downloaded the app, followed the prompts and like magic my Mailchimp was connected and worked exactly the same. I created an email and sent it to my email list just like always. I am very happy to see a FREE offer as well. For a small business selling Mommy & Me Fashions this is very important. Thank you ShopSync. Very happy. Pamela, MomMeAndMore.com

MomMe and More
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 juillet 2020

Great app! Loved it, does the job without a hassle. Recommended for all mailchimp users.

Devoted
Inde
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 mai 2019

Great app to maintain MailChimp integration. Followed the MailChimp tutorial to set it up ShopSync, and it worked like a charm. Imported the entire mail list with no issues. New signups are getting transferred over as soon as they arrive. Working great so far :)

Lounge Decor Plus
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 30 mars 2019

Installed this after Mailchimp and Shopify fell out. It's been a totally seamless transition. Really pleased that what could have been really annoying and tricky turned out to be a breeze.

Slipstitch Ldn
Royaume-Uni
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2019

So far so good with Mailchimp migration. Keep things tidy, guys! Look forward to continued support for my favourite CRM. Rock on, Will

Will Black
Canada
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 juin 2019

Since Mailchimp and Shopify parted ways ShopSync came in as a savior. We still bring in the same amount of signups and it works seamlessly. The staff was an amazing asset helping set it up!

Violate The Dress Code
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application