Note globale
3,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 58 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 22 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 mai 2019

So far so good with Mailchimp migration. Keep things tidy, guys! Look forward to continued support for my favourite CRM. Rock on, Will

Will Black
Canada
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 juin 2019

Since Mailchimp and Shopify parted ways ShopSync came in as a savior. We still bring in the same amount of signups and it works seamlessly. The staff was an amazing asset helping set it up!

Violate The Dress Code
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 30 mars 2020

Por favor, ¿dónde puedo aprender esta aplicación?
Necesito hacer landing pages, tickets de descuento, campañas, dónde puedo aprender?
Gracias.

Ana Ráez & Lencería Provocativa
Allemagne
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 avril 2019

I was a little concerned when I read that MailChimp was no longer going to support their app to integrate with Shopify. However, I found ShopSync and it's even more fully functional that the MC app. It installed easily and just took a little time to sync all of my store info. Couldn't have been any easier and I'm glad to highly recommend the app.

Home Furniture on Consignment
Australie
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 août 2019

Easy installation and simple instructions, haven't met with any issues thus far. Great tool to sync with mailchimp.

WAMP
Singapour
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 mai 2019

Started using when MailChimp and Shopify no longer synced and the download and set up was a breeze so impressed so far.

My Guest Book
Nouvelle-Zélande
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 octobre 2020

Una aplicación excelente para sincronizar todos tus suscriptores de tu web web fácil de usar y instalar

Sports Zona
Espagne
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 11 mai 2019

This app works as advertised. Just started using it but no problems so far with setup. I hope I will have no problems in the future as well. At least there is a substitute for MailChimp.

Tropic Isle Living
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2019

Glad to have a free app to mitigate the Shopify/Mailchimp negotiation issues. I was skeptical to install ShopSync at first, since I saw many reviewers mentioned issues with old automations re-triggering.

Before I installed this app, I paused all of my Mailchimp automations, then ran the installation, and everything was set up and is working as expected. I had none of the issues the others were talking about.

I also ran some test orders, and everything is working exactly like it did with the native Mailchimp app. The only difference I saw was that in an order detail, you can't see if a customer subscribed to your list. Not a deal breaker at all, just a minor thing I've noticed.

HT Prints & Dapper Notes
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 avril 2019

Great app! Solved my Mailchimp connectivity issue and now I am back to syncing my Shopify email captures with Mailchimp again.

GoutandYou.com
Canada
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application