Avis (541)

Note globale
3,2
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 57 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 22 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 février 2024

So far, it's pretty good. However I had to manually type my contacts from Shopify to export it to Mailchimp. So that could have been easier.

Beatta J Collection
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mailchimp a répondu 28 février 2024

Hey Beatta! We'd like to get more details on this to see where we can improve. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com with additional information and they'll follow up.

31 mars 2024

Between the instructions on Shopify and MailChimp, setting up was fairly easy to do. MailChimp seems a little confusing to use because there are so many options available. Hopefully in time and with enough "playing" with it, I'll figure it all out and it the complexity will be a non-issue.

KitplaneEnthusiast
États-Unis
Environ 18 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Mailchimp a répondu 8 avril 2024

Hey there! If you need help learning more about the application, email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our team can help further.

27 octobre 2023

good

Nova Hockey
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
25 février 2020

I love MailChimp and I am glad to have ShopSync that allows me to continue using MC. Great app. great support. Highly recommend it

Daria Day
Canada
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2019

Wow that was easy. Imported all contacts and Mailchimp still functions just like it did before. Only thing, I'm not sure if I remove the Mailchimp app or leave it. Great app! Saved me time & effort!

The Herbal Wei
Canada
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mailchimp a répondu 20 mai 2019

Hi there, thanks for your review. You'll want to remove the legacy 'Mailchimp for Shopify' app after ShopSync is installed to avoid conflicts under the hood with automations and e-commerce data.

Disconnecting is very easy and it's best done through the Shopify app store. After your automations are migrated, just follow these steps:

1. From your Shopify admin, go to Apps
2. Locate the 'Mailchimp for Shopify' app, and click the garbage can.
3. Click delete and you're done!

28 mai 2019

The app does what it says with quickly syncing your MailChimp account, but you will need to remake all of your automated/ongoing emails.

Aki-Home
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 octobre 2021

Great with Mailchimp. I'm just not able to get one feature working with mailchimp. I will definitely recommend to a friend.

Lil Lady Shoes
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 12 avril 2019

Smooth and easy transition. No issues. Glad I'm still able to use Mailchimp after all. Thank you ShopSync. Haven't been able to test all features yet except for Mailchimp integration and Discount Code sync which is why I only rated 4 stars but pretty sure I'll be giving it 5 stars once I have had a chance :-)

Fabric Romance
Irlande
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mailchimp a répondu 11 avril 2019

Most welcome! Anything we can do on our end to update the rating to be 5 stars? Let us know at support@shopsync.io, happy to help anytime.

15 juillet 2019

I used it to connect my mail chimp account and worked good. I been using it for three weeks, so there might be some features that I havent try at this time

Ana Buendia
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 juillet 2021

It was unfortunate that our issue was not resolved, the CS team was very responsive and supportive.

クスミティー 公式オンラインブティック
Japon
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application