Mailchimp: Email Marketing

Mailchimp: Email Marketing

無料プランあり。 追加料金が適用される場合があります。
評価 (3.5)
レビュー
開発者
468件のレビュー
35件のレビュー
総合評価
3.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の62%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の6%は3つ星です
  • 評価の5%は2つ星です
  • 評価の20%は1つ星です
35件のレビュー
2022年2月17日

Just getting started with the app it was a breeze to import your contacts looking forward to trying the service out.

dapper-rags
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:5ヶ月
2021年12月12日

Hi, I created a new Shopify account and when Installing Mailchimp I tried to connect it to a new audience but it Synced to the old existing one. I want to separate customers from the old site and the new site.... Why did this happen? Thank you, Alain

Moon Rocks Indonesia
インドネシア
アプリの利用期間:約6時間
Mailchimpが返信しました 2021年12月13日

Hi there, thank you for the feedback. We saw your review and it sounds like your issue may be related to a browser caching issue. We'd suggest clearing your cookies/cache, using an Incognito window or trying another browser entirely. If the problem persists, don't hesitate to contact us for further troubleshooting at https://mailchimp.com/help/

2021年10月14日

Great with Mailchimp. I'm just not able to get one feature working with mailchimp. I will definitely recommend to a friend.

Lil Lady Shoes
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:11ヶ月
2021年7月26日

It was unfortunate that our issue was not resolved, the CS team was very responsive and supportive.

クスミティー 公式オンラインブティック
日本
アプリの利用期間:2年以上
編集日:2021年8月5日

We couldn't get custom orders synced into Mailchimp from shopify. But the team was very helpful and fixed this going forward. Also, we had 4 of our active automation campaigns archived by the Shopsync api. But again, this was fixed and shouldn't happen in future. The products usually sync like a charm, as do contacts. Orders now are syncing without any issues too. Thank you

PHOTOPORTRAYAL
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:2年以上
Mailchimpが返信しました 2021年7月26日

Hi there, we saw your review and wanted to respond. Your store shows that it completed syncing and is processing data in real-time. It's possible there was some Shopify API rate limiting or queues that were waiting to process at the time the review was written; that's not totally unusual with how large the Shopify ecosystem is and how much data we're processing for our users.

In regards to the automations being archived, this is done so past customers do not receive emails. For example, let's say you have a "welcome automation" in Mailchimp running. When ShopSync is installed, it syncs all your customer/orders/products from when your store first came online. Because Mailchimp sees these past users as "new customers" it would send an email to customers from the very first one to the most recent. By archiving, it prevents these emails from going out to users who really don't need to receive an email.

Lastly, you can always get in touch with us at support@shopsync.io if you have questions. We're around Monday-Friday and typical response times are less than 1 business day.

2021年5月29日

I used this app to enable me to measure results of traffic moving between our newsletter and our Hamper Warehouse Shopify page. I can see clearly the interaction between the 2. The install process was quick and easy.

Hamper Warehouse
オーストラリア
アプリの利用期間:約2時間
2021年5月28日

I've used this app since the old Shopify Mailchimp App was discontinued. Everything has worked ok until I discovered that the synch process is 2 way, with new subscribers on Mailchimp being added to Shopify as draft customers. This is ok but if you capture address fields in Mailchimp forms, this data vanishes in Mailchimp after data synching with Shopify. So any lead generation I want to do via Mailchimp becomes very complex and I have to turn off ShopSync so that address fields remain stored in Mailchimp. Would hope the devs look into this issue because it's not ideal. Aside from our very techinical issue, we really can't do without this app.

TwoLips.vip
シンガポール
アプリの利用期間:約2年
2021年4月25日

The synchronisation was very good. You can also directly create a pop up. Now it's waiting what I can do in the futur with this app. But a good beginning is a quick win

Svensson.club
オランダ
アプリの利用期間:約4時間
2020年12月12日

I really appreciate personable and professional businesses, and ShopSync looks like it's both! Looking forward to working with it in the future. Recommended from Mailchimp, so good reliability there.

A World Apart
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:3ヶ月
2020年9月7日

The instalation was easy and friendly... we have just started our shopify store and start to test this service. So far so good.

Purevent 360
ペルー
アプリの利用期間:約2ヶ月