Mailchimp: Email & SMS , 리뷰 534개

전체 평점
3.3
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 58%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 22%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 3일

I'm bleeding subscribers! My subscribers, some of them my best customers, are being switched from "subscribed" to "non-subscribed", and apparently there's nothing you can do about it! I'm going to have to switch to a different email provider after 9 years with MailChimp.

Forbidden Fiber Co
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 5년
답글 Mailchimp개 2024년 5월 10일

Hi there, we want to help where possible. There is currently an issue where Shopify is overriding marketing subscribed statuses set within Mailchimp. Our team can help further with any additional questions. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our team will follow up.

2024년 2월 25일

Terrible - it schedules some emails, but not others. Doesn't send the scheduled ones when they're required and also sends abandon carts emails when the customer has already made a purchase, despite all the flows being set up correctly. Would NOT recommend it.

The Weft
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
답글 Mailchimp개 2024년 2월 28일

Thank you for the details! We'd like to have our Support team take a look at this with you and see what's going on. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com with these details and they'll follow up.

2024년 2월 15일

I have multiple lists in mailchimp, and they do not integrate with shopify. Only one does. Not recommended, and has become extremely expensive.

G-Unit Brands, Inc.
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
답글 Mailchimp개 2024년 2월 21일

Hey there! Our Support team can help look over this with you. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and they'll take a look and follow up with you.

2024년 2월 15일

TERRIBLE product. Pages fail to load even after multiple refreshes. Content boxes in email template builder consistently don't respond. Can not even back up email template data. Customer support clueless and unhelpful.

Terra Powders
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Mailchimp개 2024년 2월 21일

Hey Terra, we're sorry to hear this experience. We wanted to check and see if clearing your browser's cache and cookies helps?

2024년 5월 13일

There was an issue with this app, but the support representative, Rashik, told us to find and fix it ourselves. High payment, poor support!

PlanToys USA
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Mailchimp개 2024년 5월 17일

Hi there! We'd like to help out where possible. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our Integrations team will take a further look.

2024년 4월 8일

GUYS DO NOT waste your TIME! Very dissapointed, here it says for $20 plan you have up to 100,000 customers, when you instal the app it tells you you can only have 500 customers for $20 and send only 6000 emails at most a month! what a bs

Donald Trump Everything
미국
앱 사용 기간 24일
2024년 4월 26일

DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS. WORST EXPERIENCE EVER. They cleverly hide the prices and overcharge for everything. In spite of disabling my account over a month ago and not using it - they have charged me $100 for last month - no reply from their end on the fraudulant charge

Terractive
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 1월 20일

The app doesn't sync store data properly. Customer support said: "Just to be transparent, Because this is a 3rd party integration and was not built by Mailchimp, my troubleshooting abilities and knowledge will be limited." Are you serious Mailchimp? Remove this app from the store then.

tissuerecovery
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Mailchimp개 2024년 1월 22일

Thank you for the details! We've got your ticket and we'll be sure our Support team follows up with further details.

2024년 2월 16일

I HATE the way Mailchimp is pushing to authenticate domain AFTER I did it!

BeCozi
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
답글 Mailchimp개 2024년 2월 21일

Thank you for the information here. If the domain is already authenticated, try clearing your browser's cache and cookies. Cached data could cause certain alerts to show again.

2024년 2월 13일

Full of problems that the support team are unable to resolve.

Caspian
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
답글 Mailchimp개 2024년 2월 14일

Hey Caspian, can you refresh the review with information about your interaction with our Support team? We want to be sure it's reviewed and followed up with accordingly.