Mailchimp: Email Marketing , 리뷰 517개
Extremely expensive for what you are getting. Very limited amount of contact/emails able to send on basic plans. Would not recommend.
Not the best for very small business. The up charge for additional email blocks is where they get you. Looking to leave them asap. Paying twice as much as I would be happy with for my usage.
Hey there! Our team can help look over the account with you and discuss cost saving measures. Email firstname.lastname@example.org and they'll follow up.
I installed the app as I have used it in the past. Ultimately, I decided not to use it. I have found the pricing model is based of your stores imported contacts and order base. You are not given the option to import only a segment of your current customers. I have 4k customers and a specific segment of 300 I wish to email. These import models prevent me from being billed on my usable audience. Would like to see a change with Mai
App & store not syncing properly, despite manual resync. The biggest concern & issue is the absolute lack of response and customer service. I've tried several different methods of contacting mailchimp and have waited over several days. Worst customer service compared to other platforms I've used.
I'd like to have more control over the collections that appear
The integration didn't go smoothly for us. It imported a long list of unknown subscribers to our list, which (after we resume our automation) received Welcome message, triggering many unsubscriptions, and leading to a warning from Mailchimp thinking we were spamming.
ShopSync explained to us that it may have been that MailChimp's old app failed to import them.
Fast, friendly and helpful customer support!
I've been using MailChimp and the ShopSync app which MailChimp now bought. Having problems with high abuse complaints, although I have no idea how that is possible since we are a small company that follows all the strict guidelines. Then for some reason customers are not syncing correctly. People who have unsubscribed can't resubscribe. It's a mess. However, the customer service is helpful if you have a paid plan and they are helping me sort it out, which is nice to know they are reliable in that sense.
Install fails with a 'page not found error'. After confirming install permissions, looks like it wants to redirect to https://storename.myshopify.com/admin/apps/shopsync-2 but fails with a 'page not found' display.
EDIT: It looks like the ShopSync app successfully installed, so you can ignore the 'page not found'. Just navigate to Apps > ShopSync > Connect and proceed with step 5 of the MailChimp instructions.
Hi there, thank you for the feedback. After further investigation into this issue, we've found that the app store had an unusual redirect method to our installation page that needed to be corrected. This problem appeared for a small subset of users, but we understand how frustrating this behavior can be if you were one of them. We've worked with Shopify to resolve this problem and it should be fixed now.
If you have any other questions about ShopSync, please reach out to our support team at email@example.com. We'll be happy to help.
Pop up used to work when I used only mailchimp, but not anymore. I've tried everything i could to fix it but didn't manage to do anything. I'm thinking of moving to another app
Support is good once accessed. Hours are quite limited.
The only option within the app to troubleshoot is called a "Force Resync". This option resyncs every single order ever placed in the shop (40,000) and takes days with no means of cancelling or pausing.
I am told that my feedback has been received.
After canvassing multiple options for connecting Shopify to Mailchimp, I would prefer Shopsync