Avaliações (536)

Classificação geral
3,3
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 57% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 22% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
8 de maio de 2024

Excellent customer service. Highly recommend. The stats and recommendations are extremely helpful. The one on one meeting with the mailchimp representative to learn more is the best instructive 30 minutes ever.

Chris Thompkins
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
28 de abril de 2024

I’m saving so much time by using the Shopify/mailchimp integration! There’s no entering twice or export/import to do. I can concentratee on setting up customers as they come and know they will receive our e lasts!

Casa Ancora Decor
Estados Unidos
20 dias usando o app
17 de fevereiro de 2024

Used Mailchimp for years. It's expensive but very helpful. With the ability to sync the users' activities on the website, it help to tag and classify users more effectively and accurately.

Quictent
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Mailchimp deixou uma resposta 21 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for the feedback! We're glad it's making the ability to sync easier.

18 de janeiro de 2024

I'm getting started slowly but find it easy to navigate. I recognize the possibilities are endless. I look forward to growing and improving my business with Mailchimp. Thank you!

Knox Mountain Pottery Works LLC
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
4 de março de 2024

it is very help full

LULUAT ALMUSK LLC
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
6 de agosto de 2023

I like it hope to see what email sent and the next few days shippedit2@gmail.com also how many emails will be sent daily

Shipped It
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
27 de junho de 2023

very good...
It was used on my e-commerce website (((www.Hiamazon.net)))
However I will keep an eye on it and will contact their customer service

hiamazon
Egito
5 meses usando o app
5 de setembro de 2023

Don't know yet, its connected and working so thats good.

Boxer Bands
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
19 de dezembro de 2023

Es una excelente integración son Shopify, me permite enviarle promociones a mis clientes y mantenerlos informados.

Soluciones para Plagas Urbanas y Agrícolas
México
Quase 2 anos usando o app
20 de agosto de 2023

hello do you have tutorials for setup when customer put email Sign up for our newsletter
i want to send automatic email

JK SMOKE LLC
Estados Unidos
11 dias usando o app
Mailchimp deixou uma resposta 28 de agosto de 2023

Hey there! Just to clarify, are you wanting to send an automation email when someone signs up? If so, our automation feature has a trigger that sends an email upon signup. Create an Automated Welcome Email: https://eepurl.com/dyilhH