Avaliações (546)

Classificação geral
3,2
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 57% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 22% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
13 de julho de 2023

Dear it is a good app to marketing via email and more and also this app is more easier than others application

Aymiii
Paquistão
6 dias usando o app
19 de dezembro de 2023

Es una excelente integración son Shopify, me permite enviarle promociones a mis clientes y mantenerlos informados.

Soluciones para Plagas Urbanas y Agrícolas
México
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 2 de abril de 2019

Seems good so far. Sync appears to all be working correctly. Haven't used the data / sent a Mailchimp campaign as yet. Support has been extremely responsive and very helpful.

Fitzrovia & Co.
Austrália
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
29 de março de 2019

Seeing as the official Mailchimp app is being removed, this app just saved the day! Synced up perfect so I can still use my Mailchimp. Thank you.

Pink Liberty
Canadá
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
27 de setembro de 2019

I use this app to sync with Mailchimp and it works great. I haven't had any issues with it.

The app was easy to set up, and once I turned it on and did the initial setup I didn't have to do anything else.

Thank you ShopSync for this great app!!!!

Force USA
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 19 de maio de 2019

With MailChimp going away we signed up with ShopSync and the transition was flawless. Everything is working as planned and it turns out to be a great way to add people to my MC lists.

And, as it turns out the price is right.

TC Straps
Estados Unidos
Quase 5 anos usando o app
23 de maio de 2019

Importing data to one of the many Shopify stores I involved with was simple and took literally 2 mins. Import took over a week to complete and is working just like the old Mailchimp for Shopify app.

Great app and many thanks to the ShopSync team for pulling through when a whole lot of people needed you.

Catholic Online Shopping
Estados Unidos
Quase 5 anos usando o app
26 de setembro de 2019

I was nervous about using something other than MailChimp for my email campaigns but ShopSync made it soooo easy to connect. Very reliable!

Dirty Company Clothing
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
4 de setembro de 2019

Works as described and easy to sync.................................................................

Plus Size Clothing Co
Austrália
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 21 de maio de 2019

This app does just what it is meant to do: sync between Shopify and Mailchimp. The transition was smooth and almost imperceptible. Also, this app is free and that´s a good thing to consider.

Club Patas Sucias
República Dominicana
Mais de 4 anos usando o app