Avaliações (546)

Classificação geral
3,2
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 57% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 22% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
5 de junho de 2019

This is a no-fuss app that does exactly what it says it will do. Check out our store at www.kansocollars.com if you want to see the app in action. We sell Swarovski crystal cat collars and this app saved our butts when Mailchimp left Shopify. We are very happy. Thank you.

Kanso Collars
Austrália
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
15 de abril de 2019

Like most people, I was astonished and outraged that Mailchimp would stop supporting their app. I was deep in the throes of despair, and in this dark hour I found this app and all hope was not lost.

This app is pretty much the same as the Mailchimp app. They get 5 stars because it is free, it saved us money, time, and it works.

Most of the 1 star reviews for this app are not justified. They are complaining about things that our their own fault. You can easily turn off double opt in. You need to pause all campaigns while the lists are syncing. Follow the instructions and you will be fine.

I have installed this on two stores and have had no issues.

Thank you for making this app!!!

littlegiantladder
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
25 de março de 2019

I was very happy to find this app when Mailchimp pulled out of Shopify. I downloaded the app, followed the prompts and like magic my Mailchimp was connected and worked exactly the same. I created an email and sent it to my email list just like always. I am very happy to see a FREE offer as well. For a small business selling Mommy & Me Fashions this is very important. Thank you ShopSync. Very happy. Pamela, MomMeAndMore.com

MomMe and More
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
18 de maio de 2019

Great app to maintain MailChimp integration. Followed the MailChimp tutorial to set it up ShopSync, and it worked like a charm. Imported the entire mail list with no issues. New signups are getting transferred over as soon as they arrive. Working great so far :)

Lounge Decor Plus
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 30 de março de 2019

Installed this after Mailchimp and Shopify fell out. It's been a totally seamless transition. Really pleased that what could have been really annoying and tricky turned out to be a breeze.

Slipstitch Ldn
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
15 de maio de 2019

So far so good with Mailchimp migration. Keep things tidy, guys! Look forward to continued support for my favourite CRM. Rock on, Will

Will Black
Canadá
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
11 de junho de 2019

Since Mailchimp and Shopify parted ways ShopSync came in as a savior. We still bring in the same amount of signups and it works seamlessly. The staff was an amazing asset helping set it up!

Violate The Dress Code
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 30 de março de 2020

Por favor, ¿dónde puedo aprender esta aplicación?
Necesito hacer landing pages, tickets de descuento, campañas, dónde puedo aprender?
Gracias.

Ana Ráez & Lencería Provocativa
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
14 de abril de 2019

I was a little concerned when I read that MailChimp was no longer going to support their app to integrate with Shopify. However, I found ShopSync and it's even more fully functional that the MC app. It installed easily and just took a little time to sync all of my store info. Couldn't have been any easier and I'm glad to highly recommend the app.

Home Furniture on Consignment
Austrália
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
28 de agosto de 2019

Easy installation and simple instructions, haven't met with any issues thus far. Great tool to sync with mailchimp.

WAMP
Singapura
Quase 4 anos usando o app