Mailchimp: Email & SMS , 534 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 58 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 22 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 mars 2021

Acabo de sincronizarla con mi tienda online así que no se como me va a funcionar, lo que echo mucho de menos es que no esté en español, tengo que estar todo el tiempo utilizando el traductor y es muy incómodo.

Turulata
Spanien
16 minuter användning av appen
4 oktober 2022

Was sollen diese preise? Was sollen diese preise? Was sollen diese preise? Was sollen diese preise?

Glitzermoment GmbH
Hongkong SAR
3 minuter användning av appen
Mailchimp svarade 5 oktober 2022

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Die Nutzung unserer Shopify App ist kostenlos. Das Mailchimp-Konto selbst hat Preise, die Sie hier finden können. https://mailchimp.com/pricing/marketing/

17 juni 2019

I just want to say every time I try to instill the app it says, the page you're looking for couldn't be found.

bluespacedoor.com
USA
6 minuter användning av appen
Redigerat 21 december 2021

The app does not sync tag information when forcing the resync of the account. This was occurring before Shopify (or mailchimp) bought the app and it still has not been fixed. And now "subscribed" does not sync over.

EPOCHBG
USA
Mailchimp svarade 15 december 2021

Thank you for your review. Tags should indeed be syncing over. However, there can be a few different reasons why they might not make it. A common one is that the tag must be set on the Shopify customer profile in order for the Mailchimp app to recognize and sync it. We've reached out to you via email to troubleshoot further. And if for any reason it didn't make it to you feel free to send a message to mc4shopifysupport@mailchimp.com

8 april 2024

Arduna
Förenade Arabemiraten
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
23 februari 2024

Holly Lane
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
14 mars 2024

Black Panther Store
Jamaica
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
10 februari 2024

Sin City Vapor
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Mailchimp svarade 14 februari 2024

Hi there! If you can refresh the review with more details, we'd like to help where we can. You can also email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com for further assistance with the integration.

1 april 2024

KingsWear
Nederländerna
9 dagar användning av appen
15 februari 2024

LyxButik
Portugal
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen