Mailchimp: Email & SMS , 534 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 58 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 22 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 februari 2024

So far, it's pretty good. However I had to manually type my contacts from Shopify to export it to Mailchimp. So that could have been easier.

Beatta J Collection
USA
5 månader användning av appen
Mailchimp svarade 28 februari 2024

Hey Beatta! We'd like to get more details on this to see where we can improve. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com with additional information and they'll follow up.

31 mars 2024

Between the instructions on Shopify and MailChimp, setting up was fairly easy to do. MailChimp seems a little confusing to use because there are so many options available. Hopefully in time and with enough "playing" with it, I'll figure it all out and it the complexity will be a non-issue.

KitplaneEnthusiast
USA
Ungefär 18 timmar användning av appen
Mailchimp svarade 8 april 2024

Hey there! If you need help learning more about the application, email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our team can help further.

22 november 2023

Creating templates can be difficult. This one template I created doesn’t allow me to put the name of the product underneath the picture and the picture placement is off

BTEE Cosmetics
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Mailchimp svarade 28 november 2023

Our team can help you find the right template layout! Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our support team will review then follow up.

8 juni 2023

My experience with Mail Chimp is great so far! Integrating it with my Shopify store is really easy and the interface is easy to navigate too

LuminaryLA
USA
5 månader användning av appen
27 oktober 2023

good

Nova Hockey
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
25 februari 2020

I love MailChimp and I am glad to have ShopSync that allows me to continue using MC. Great app. great support. Highly recommend it

Daria Day
Kanada
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
14 maj 2019

Wow that was easy. Imported all contacts and Mailchimp still functions just like it did before. Only thing, I'm not sure if I remove the Mailchimp app or leave it. Great app! Saved me time & effort!

The Herbal Wei
Kanada
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Mailchimp svarade 20 maj 2019

Hi there, thanks for your review. You'll want to remove the legacy 'Mailchimp for Shopify' app after ShopSync is installed to avoid conflicts under the hood with automations and e-commerce data.

Disconnecting is very easy and it's best done through the Shopify app store. After your automations are migrated, just follow these steps:

1. From your Shopify admin, go to Apps
2. Locate the 'Mailchimp for Shopify' app, and click the garbage can.
3. Click delete and you're done!

28 maj 2019

The app does what it says with quickly syncing your MailChimp account, but you will need to remake all of your automated/ongoing emails.

Aki-Home
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
14 oktober 2021

Great with Mailchimp. I'm just not able to get one feature working with mailchimp. I will definitely recommend to a friend.

Lil Lady Shoes
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 12 april 2019

Smooth and easy transition. No issues. Glad I'm still able to use Mailchimp after all. Thank you ShopSync. Haven't been able to test all features yet except for Mailchimp integration and Discount Code sync which is why I only rated 4 stars but pretty sure I'll be giving it 5 stars once I have had a chance :-)

Fabric Romance
Irland
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Mailchimp svarade 11 april 2019

Most welcome! Anything we can do on our end to update the rating to be 5 stars? Let us know at support@shopsync.io, happy to help anytime.