Recensioner (538)

Helhetsomdöme
3,2
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 57 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 22 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 maj 2024

Excellent customer service. Highly recommend. The stats and recommendations are extremely helpful. The one on one meeting with the mailchimp representative to learn more is the best instructive 30 minutes ever.

Chris Thompkins
USA
3 månader användning av appen
28 april 2024

I’m saving so much time by using the Shopify/mailchimp integration! There’s no entering twice or export/import to do. I can concentratee on setting up customers as they come and know they will receive our e lasts!

Casa Ancora Decor
USA
20 dagar användning av appen
17 februari 2024

Used Mailchimp for years. It's expensive but very helpful. With the ability to sync the users' activities on the website, it help to tag and classify users more effectively and accurately.

Quictent
Hongkong SAR
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Mailchimp svarade 21 februari 2024

Thank you for the feedback! We're glad it's making the ability to sync easier.

18 januari 2024

I'm getting started slowly but find it easy to navigate. I recognize the possibilities are endless. I look forward to growing and improving my business with Mailchimp. Thank you!

Knox Mountain Pottery Works LLC
USA
7 månader användning av appen
4 mars 2024

it is very help full

LULUAT ALMUSK LLC
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
27 juni 2023

very good...
It was used on my e-commerce website (((www.Hiamazon.net)))
However I will keep an eye on it and will contact their customer service

hiamazon
Egypten
5 månader användning av appen
6 augusti 2023

I like it hope to see what email sent and the next few days shippedit2@gmail.com also how many emails will be sent daily

Shipped It
USA
4 månader användning av appen
5 september 2023

Don't know yet, its connected and working so thats good.

Boxer Bands
USA
9 månader användning av appen
20 augusti 2023

hello do you have tutorials for setup when customer put email Sign up for our newsletter
i want to send automatic email

JK SMOKE LLC
USA
11 dagar användning av appen
Mailchimp svarade 28 augusti 2023

Hey there! Just to clarify, are you wanting to send an automation email when someone signs up? If so, our automation feature has a trigger that sends an email upon signup. Create an Automated Welcome Email: https://eepurl.com/dyilhH

19 december 2023

Es una excelente integración son Shopify, me permite enviarle promociones a mis clientes y mantenerlos informados.

Soluciones para Plagas Urbanas y Agrícolas
Mexiko
Nästan 2 år användning av appen