Mailchimp: Email & SMS , 534 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 58 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 22 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 30 mars 2020

Por favor, ¿dónde puedo aprender esta aplicación?
Necesito hacer landing pages, tickets de descuento, campañas, dónde puedo aprender?
Gracias.

Ana Ráez & Lencería Provocativa
Tyskland
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
14 april 2019

I was a little concerned when I read that MailChimp was no longer going to support their app to integrate with Shopify. However, I found ShopSync and it's even more fully functional that the MC app. It installed easily and just took a little time to sync all of my store info. Couldn't have been any easier and I'm glad to highly recommend the app.

Home Furniture on Consignment
Australien
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
28 augusti 2019

Easy installation and simple instructions, haven't met with any issues thus far. Great tool to sync with mailchimp.

WAMP
Singapore
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
22 maj 2019

Started using when MailChimp and Shopify no longer synced and the download and set up was a breeze so impressed so far.

My Guest Book
Nya Zeeland
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
1 oktober 2020

Una aplicación excelente para sincronizar todos tus suscriptores de tu web web fácil de usar y instalar

Sports Zona
Spanien
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 11 maj 2019

This app works as advertised. Just started using it but no problems so far with setup. I hope I will have no problems in the future as well. At least there is a substitute for MailChimp.

Tropic Isle Living
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
26 mars 2019

Glad to have a free app to mitigate the Shopify/Mailchimp negotiation issues. I was skeptical to install ShopSync at first, since I saw many reviewers mentioned issues with old automations re-triggering.

Before I installed this app, I paused all of my Mailchimp automations, then ran the installation, and everything was set up and is working as expected. I had none of the issues the others were talking about.

I also ran some test orders, and everything is working exactly like it did with the native Mailchimp app. The only difference I saw was that in an order detail, you can't see if a customer subscribed to your list. Not a deal breaker at all, just a minor thing I've noticed.

HT Prints & Dapper Notes
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
15 april 2019

Great app! Solved my Mailchimp connectivity issue and now I am back to syncing my Shopify email captures with Mailchimp again.

GoutandYou.com
Kanada
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
30 april 2019

I starting using this app after mailchimp for shopify app was removed. I have thoroughly tested all possible scenarios for existing subscribers and new subscribers and i'll all working as expected. It has been a very easy and clean change over.
Just follow the instructions and archive any automations (don't just pause them) and it will work perfectly!

StyleDog
Australien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
5 maj 2019

I set this app up as the go between shopify and mailchimp. Easy to set up all seems to work fine, the team were helpful. Email test fine. Can't fault it.

teatatutoasted
Nya Zeeland
Mer än 3 år användning av appen