评论 (541)

整体评分
3.2
每个评分等级的数量
  • 57% 的评分是 5 星
  • 8% 的评分是 4 星
  • 7% 的评分是 3 星
  • 6% 的评分是 2 星
  • 22% 的评分是 1 星
2023年11月6日

Not the best for very small business. The up charge for additional email blocks is where they get you. Looking to leave them asap. Paying twice as much as I would be happy with for my usage.

lukewessman
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
Mailchimp已回复 2023年11月8日

Hey there! Our team can help look over the account with you and discuss cost saving measures. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and they'll follow up.

2023年11月17日

Don't recommend. Mailchimp is always finagling with your email numbers. Spammers constantly sign up at my store. When I delete them, Mailchimp still counts them. It's complete nonsense. Way too expensive. Don't recommend at all.

GREAT DOG CO.
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
Mailchimp已回复 2023年11月28日

We appreciate the review and we'd like to help. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our team can follow up and help with spam signups.

2023年10月23日

I DO NOT RECOMMEND - I bought a mailing list and mail chimp automatically emailed everyone on the list to ask if they meant to subscribe !! Mail Chimp is meant to be working for me not against me and they would have had an unsubscribe option on y first offer I sent them. VERY DISAPPOINTING and I have now cancelled the subscription.

VeganChocolateCompany
澳大利亚
1年多 人在使用应用
2024年6月21日

I found over recent years the integration with Shopify has improved, but its still far from the level other mail solutions are at. The final straw for writing this review has been trying to pause / deactivate a simple pop up / sign up form. Despite doing this there is still code / script on our site and we are left with a generic sign up form which mailchimp support can not help with. We are advised to hire "an expert" to solve this ! heck we just want to turn off a pop up form and try another one ... well this final straw will be the catalyst to finding another Email solution.

Cocorose London
英国
4年多 人在使用应用
2023年11月22日

Creating templates can be difficult. This one template I created doesn’t allow me to put the name of the product underneath the picture and the picture placement is off

BTEE Cosmetics
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Mailchimp已回复 2023年11月28日

Our team can help you find the right template layout! Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our support team will review then follow up.

2023年9月5日

Don't know yet, its connected and working so thats good.

Boxer Bands
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
2023年8月20日

hello do you have tutorials for setup when customer put email Sign up for our newsletter
i want to send automatic email

JK SMOKE LLC
美国
11天 人在使用应用
Mailchimp已回复 2023年8月28日

Hey there! Just to clarify, are you wanting to send an automation email when someone signs up? If so, our automation feature has a trigger that sends an email upon signup. Create an Automated Welcome Email: https://eepurl.com/dyilhH

2024年1月4日

I tried my first template and after sending a couple of test emails and they banned me only 10 minutes in! Rubbish app.

Gijaru Workgear
澳大利亚
2天 人在使用应用
2023年11月21日

dishonest and not worth it, lies about cancel anytime, you need to upgrade so you don't ended with spam emails and no real results

Rocket Comics
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2023年7月6日

App & store not syncing properly, despite manual resync. The biggest concern & issue is the absolute lack of response and customer service. I've tried several different methods of contacting mailchimp and have waited over several days. Worst customer service compared to other platforms I've used.

Cascade Iron Co
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用