Mailchimp: Email & SMS , 534 条评论

整体评分
3.3
每个评分等级的数量
  • 58% 的评分是 5 星
  • 8% 的评分是 4 星
  • 7% 的评分是 3 星
  • 5% 的评分是 2 星
  • 22% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月14日

Contacted support to help change my audience for a sign up form.

They told me to delete the app and reinstall it.

Did that and since then I haven't been able to install the app.

Spent countless hour trying but finally they said contact Shopify.

I did and Shopify said the same.

If I knew Mailchimp customer support would say to delete and then I cant install, I wouldn't have......

Delay my email marketing by a ton.

2XSR
加拿大
接近4年 人在使用应用
Mailchimp已回复 2024年2月15日

Thank you for these details. We've located your ticket number and we're passing along this feedback to the team to ensure a smoother experience in the future.

2024年2月10日

It is not helpful. It tells me my shop has been connected and only 1 subscriber. When I look at my shopify customers I have about 80 or more subscribers. There is no one to talk to.

Life Has Just Begun
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
Mailchimp已回复 2024年2月14日

Hey there! Our Support team can help look at this with you further. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our team will follow up.

2023年11月17日

Don't recommend. Mailchimp is always finagling with your email numbers. Spammers constantly sign up at my store. When I delete them, Mailchimp still counts them. It's complete nonsense. Way too expensive. Don't recommend at all.

GREAT DOG CO.
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
Mailchimp已回复 2023年11月28日

We appreciate the review and we'd like to help. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our team can follow up and help with spam signups.

2024年2月16日

Nos gustaría recibir más información de com aprovechar mejor esta integración.

Reviste
智利
9个月 人在使用应用
Mailchimp已回复 2024年2月21日

Unser Support-Team kann Ihnen bei der Integration helfen. Senden Sie eine E-Mail an ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com und unser Team wird Ihnen weitere Informationen zukommen lassen.

2023年11月19日

I wish I knew how to use it

LK Boutique
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
Mailchimp已回复 2023年11月28日

Hey there! Our team can help you understand how to get the most out of the integration. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our team will follow up.

2024年2月9日

Demasiado caro. Estás obligado a comprar una licencia mensual.

Rafo Tech
智利
7天 人在使用应用
2023年6月26日

I have 1600 subscribers in my list, so my Mailchimp is free. Once i added the integration, Mailchimp wants to charge me, even though my audience is less than 2000 subscribers. So I get an error that makes no sense. I have not gotten any value out of this, other than being able to add the products to the email campaigns, but they honestly look crappy and the product image does not import linked to the product, so i have to copy the link from the button. At this point i could have just done it myself. Waste of time. and now I have to pay $60+ to send an email that was free before... i just hope i m not also getting charged for the app

donatohelbling
美国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Mailchimp已回复 2023年6月29日

Thank you for providing these details! We can connect you to our Support team so they can see what might be going on. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and they'll follow up with more details.

2019年5月5日

When customers sign up to our email list the confirmation email goes to spam - this is a huge barrier to customers and there has been a dramatic customer retention drop off because of this :(

Snowboard Addiction
加拿大
4年多 人在使用应用
Mailchimp已回复 2019年5月6日

Hi there, thank you for the feedback. We saw your review and wanted to reach back out. With the feature you’re describing it is outside the functionality of ShopSync, we don't have control over the confirmation email sent by Mailchimp.

If you're concerned about this feature, Mailchimp would be better suited to answer your questions. You can reach out to their excellent customer service team over at https://mailchimp.com/help/. You should be able to chat with them and take things from there.

Let us know if you have any follow up questions or visit our support area to learn more information about ShopSync.

2021年12月11日

Received an email saying "Your automations and data syncing will continue uninterrupted with the Mailchimp for Shopify integration", but when I checked today, the syncing had stopped at some point and as a result, people who had subscribed to my newsletter recently (Including Black Friday deals) had not received their newsletters. Disappointing to say the least.

Maarit Hänninen
荷兰
2年多 人在使用应用
Mailchimp已回复 2021年12月13日

Hi there, thanks for your feedback. We saw your review and we wanted to try to clarify the scenario you're experiencing. When the sync is initiated any subscriber at checkout will still receive an automation business as usual. Also, the sync was initiated on 12/11, and was completed in under 2 hours.

We'd like to troubleshoot further if you're missing a subscriber in your Mailchimp Audience. We'll be happy to investigate with you to see why any customer didn't receive an Automation. Can you drop us a note at mc4shopifysupport@mailchimp.com?

编辑时间:2019年4月22日

We used Shopsync to connect our Shopify site to Mailchimp. A few days later we found out that Welcome emails were sent to over half of our existing subscriber list - prompting some to opt out! This is confusing and embarassing. Not sure what went wrong.

Moxxie Essential Care
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Mailchimp已回复 2019年4月22日

Hi there, sorry for any hassle. We've actually confirmed the welcome email behavior is a bug on the Mailchimp end and they are working on a fix. Depending on when you installed the app, we attempt to make this very clear on the install screen prior to setting up ShopSync.

As a best practice, we recommend archiving any welcome email that is active in Mailchimp. You will be able to reactivate and fuse these back together after the sync is complete. Mailchimp has put an easy to follow migration guide together that you can follow for any other automations that are activated.