Drive traffic and sales with easy-to-use marketing tools.

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.


3.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 280 reviews


Always a great experience with this app its so easy to use and a great app to have when shopping online

Mustard Seed Training

We use Mailchimp to send an email once a month to existing customers about sales and new products. We also post the same content on social media, but most of our repeat customers come from the monthly email. Returning customers now make up 30% of our orders! We have a small enough audience that we are still on the FREE plan, and the ROI on the time makes it very worthwhile. We have had no problems with the Shopify-Mailchimp integration in two years. Definitely will be worth it to get a paid plan with scheduled emails and customer segmentation once we get big enough.


The staff is knowledgeable and very helpful. It was a no brainer for us to upgrade to pro since our sync options are a bit more advanced. Well worth it because honestly, Shopify, Mailchimp and in our case, Salesforce, are not the greatest at helping us find solutions to the little glitches that all three keep blaming the other for.

Excellent integration! ) AAA+++
Just what is required to sync with MailChimp...
Saves me the labour time of adding contacts manually!

Print and Proper

Great support team always happy to answer all questions. It says what it says it will do however issues do arise if you have double opt-in on Mailchimp side. They have to work with Mailchimp and Shopify bugs so kudos to you guys for doing your best!


Initially, the app doesn't work, customer service contacts me almost immediately after sending an email, they told me the app was fine, but later, sent another email telling me the app has some problems, but they were fixed. The sync was smooth and quick. I'm eager to start using the app.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi there, we wanted to let you know that issue has been resolved for users with one Mailchimp Audience. If you'd like to try again to install the app, it should work as expected.

Don't hesitate to reach out to us at if you have any other questions.

Carolyn Arends Shop

ShopSync provides a really necessary service and there customer support is great - however BE WARNED: If a customer purchases using Shop Pay, they are automatically converted to "transactional emails only" in Mailchimp without their intention or knowledge. And if we send the customer a gift card from our Shopify, the same thing happens. Really frustrating. I heard from Kyle at Shop Sync - he said they've asked Shopify to patch this issue. Here's hoping they get it fixed. I do think it's important for ShopSync users to know this issue exists until it is resolved. For now, I've disabled Shop Pay for my store and I am still using ShopSync.

Hojicha Co.

This app works like a charm. There's no difference between a native MailChimp integration and this app.


Worked great. No Problems. Easy setup. Quickly done. The initial synchronization was completed within 15 minutes. Thank you for offering this extension for free.

Cobb Grill Canada

Really grateful for this app! Keeps me connected to ol Mailchimp. This is really great for a free product. Thank you

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 27 28
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 27 28