Mailchimp: Email Marketing

Mailchimp: Email Marketing

Plan gratis disponible. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales.
Calificación (3,5)
Reseñas
Desarrollador

Características

Popular entre los negocios como el tuyo
  • Ubicados en Estados Unidos
Creada para tu negocio
  • Se usa directamente en el panel de control de Shopify

Acerca de esta aplicación

Fecha de lanzamiento

28 de noviembre de 2018

Idiomas

Inglés

Se integra con

QuickBooks Online, Smile.io, LiveChat, PayWhirl, Mixpanel, Yotpo

The email marketing platform that recommends ways to improve content, targeting, and automations.

Mailchimp is an email marketing and automation platform used by entrepreneurs to build their brand – and their business. Our precision-targeted emails, expert insights, and powerful marketing CRM give you everything you need to scale up and sell more. Get started to see how Mailchimp can supercharge your growth for less. This integration works with Shopify online store and POS

Mailchimp is an email marketing and automation platform used by entrepreneurs to build their brand – and their business. Our precision-targeted emails, expert insights, and powerful marketing CRM give you everything you need to scale up and sell more. Get started to see how Mailchimp can supercharge your growth for less. This integration works with Shopify online store and POS más
  • Launch email automations like abandoned cart, welcome, and re-engage customers.
  • Access your creative assets in Content Studio for instant reuse across channels.
  • Make AI-powered improvements to your copy and imagery with Content Optimizer.
  • Leverage insights powered by data from millions of campaigns in your industry.
  • Pop-up forms and landing pages come pre-built and ready to publish in seconds.

Precios

Mailchimp podría facturar los cargos externos por separado de tu factura de Shopify. Más información

Free

Gratis

  • Email
  • Marketing CRM
  • Creative Assistant
  • Sign Up Forms
  • Landing Pages
  • Social posting
  • Facebook ads
  • Instagram ads
  • Postcards
  • Domains
  • & more

Essentials

$13/mes

Starts at $13

  • Everything in Free, plus:
  • Email Templates
  • Multi-Step Journeys
  • Custom Branding
  • A/B Testing
  • 24/7 Email & Chat Support
  • Up to 50,000 contacts

Standard

$20/mes

Starts at $20

  • Everything in Essentials, plus:
  • Customer Journey Builder
  • Send Time Optimization
  • Behavioral Targeting
  • Custom Templates
  • Up to 100,000 contact

Premium

$350/mes

Starts at $350

  • Everything in Standard, plus:
  • Advanced Segmentation
  • Multivariate Testing
  • Unlimited Seats & Role-Based Access
  • Phone Support
  • Unlimited contact

Free

Gratis

  • Email
  • Marketing CRM
  • Creative Assistant
  • Sign Up Forms
  • Landing Pages
  • Social posting
  • Facebook ads
  • Instagram ads
  • Postcards
  • Domains
  • & more

Essentials

$13/mes

Starts at $13

  • Everything in Free, plus:
  • Email Templates
  • Multi-Step Journeys
  • Custom Branding
  • A/B Testing
  • 24/7 Email & Chat Support
  • Up to 50,000 contacts

Standard

$20/mes

Starts at $20

  • Everything in Essentials, plus:
  • Customer Journey Builder
  • Send Time Optimization
  • Behavioral Targeting
  • Custom Templates
  • Up to 100,000 contact

Premium

$350/mes

Starts at $350

  • Everything in Standard, plus:
  • Advanced Segmentation
  • Multivariate Testing
  • Unlimited Seats & Role-Based Access
  • Phone Support
  • Unlimited contact

Todos los cargos se facturan en USD. Los cargos recurrentes y por uso se facturan cada 30 días. Ver todas las opciones de precios

469 reseñas

Calificación general
3,5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 62% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 20% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
9 de marzo de 2023

This app was hugely disappointing and has resulted in a lot of wasted hours. I transferred over to mailchimp as it was recommended to me, only to find so many hidden fees (e.g. trying to connect a simple landing page to my URL meant I needed to pay extra every month on top of what I already am going to be paying). When it came to email campaigns, the mobile version was extremely disappointing and a simple change (like including two products side by side) only worked for the desktop and not the mobile version (the mobile version instead would stack the products and make them look huge as well as make the writing appear either ridiculously small or abnormally huge) - the only way to change this I was told was to get it custom coded (spend money hiring a coder). It seems this app does not tailor to small businesses who do not have access nor can afford to hire someone to custom code all the time. Customer service was as helpful as they could be - which was to recommend we hire an expert every time. Totally disappointing, I now have to spend time going elsewhere and starting again. Would not recommend at all.

MALI Homeware
Reino Unido
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 17 días
Mailchimp respondió 13 de marzo de 2023

Hey there! Thank you for the feedback. Can you let us know the ticket number of your support interaction? We want to see if there are any other potential solutions.

10 de enero de 2023

Sehr unzufrieden. Eine komplett überbewertete App. Kann fast nichts, support ist sehr inkompetent. Für alles muss man noch mal extra zahlen und selbst die normalsten Standart dinge sind kompliziert aufgebaut und unmöglich zu bearbeiten.

RePot
Alemania
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 20 horas
Mailchimp respondió 10 de enero de 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We sorry to hear that you had a negative experience. We value your input and would like to know more about your specific issues. We don't see any open questions in our support queue - could you please provide more details on what you found to be lacking in terms of functionality and what difficulties you had with the app? Also, could you let us know what you were hoping to accomplish and how we could have better met those needs? Please message us at ecommappsupport[at]mailchimp.com

Our goal is to provide our users with the best possible experience and we would appreciate any suggestions you may have for improvements. Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback, it is crucial to our ongoing efforts to improve.

26 de diciembre de 2022

It's the app everyone needs, its help me get more traffic since the day I start using it and me sells is a lot up

wasi.st
Israel
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 7 días

Acerca de esta aplicación

Fecha de lanzamiento

28 de noviembre de 2018

Idiomas

Inglés

Se integra con

QuickBooks Online, Smile.io, LiveChat, PayWhirl, Mixpanel, Yotpo

Creada por Mailchimp

Acerca de Mailchimp

Calificación promedio: 3,5

4 años de experiencia en la creación de apps para la tienda de aplicaciones de Shopify

Soporte técnico

Enviar un mensaje

ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com

Este desarrollador no ofrece soporte técnico directo en Español.

Más aplicaciones como esta

4.9 de 5 estrellas 931 reseñas en total Plan gratis disponible
Easy email marketing with newsletters, automations & templates
4.9 de 5 estrellas 51 reseñas en total Instalación gratuita
Easy email marketing for ecommerce.
3.7 de 5 estrellas 33 reseñas en total Plan gratis disponible
Ensure your customers remember you with regular newsletters