Mailchimp: Email & SMS

Mailchimp: Email & SMS

定价
提供免费套餐
亮点
深受美国商家喜爱
可直接在 Shopify 后台使用
评分
3.2 (546)
开发人员
Mailchimp

这是一个帮助您提高打开率、点击率和销售额的电子邮件和短信营销自动化平台。

使用Mailchimp的AI驱动的营销平台提升您的Shopify商店的性能。 我们精确定向的电子邮件、可行的洞察和强大的营销CRM帮助您扩大规模并销售更多。 自动与对您的商店感兴趣的客户进行互动,通过个性化的活动和短信提醒驱动重复购买。 通过连接Shopify和Mailchimp开始超级增长您的业务。 此集成适用于Shopify、Shopify Plus和POS。

使用Mailchimp的AI驱动的营销平台提升您的Shopify商店的性能。 我们精确定向的电子邮件、可行的洞察和强大的营销CRM帮助您扩大规模并销售更多。 自动与对您的商店感兴趣的客户进行互动,通过个性化的活动和短信提醒驱动重复购买。 通过连接Shopify和Mailchimp开始超级增长您的业务。 此集成适用于Shopify、Shopify Plus和POS。 更多
  • 使用短信发送促销和跟进消息以重新吸引客户
  • 根据购物行为自动化赢回、销售和购物车提醒
  • 通过预测性细分定位正确的客户以赢得重复业务
  • 分析活动性能以获取收入和客户参与的洞察
  • 使用AI生成的短信和电子邮件活动(包括复制和图像)节省时间。

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文
亮点
深受美国商家喜爱
可直接在 Shopify 后台使用

宣传活动类型

弃购, 产品到货电子邮件, 浏览放弃, 购物车电子邮件, 结账电子邮件, 交叉销售电子邮件, 自定义宣传活动, 折扣, 滴灌式宣传活动, 电子邮件宣传活动, 跟进电子邮件, 表单, 登陆页面, 新闻通讯, 弹出窗口, 减价电子邮件, 产品推荐, 促销, 短信宣传活动, 社交媒体, 问卷调查, 增销电子邮件, 欢迎电子邮件, 赢回电子邮件

管理宣传活动

A/B 测试, AI 生成, 分析, API 和 Webhook, 自动化, 批量编辑, 同意收集, 自定义代码, 自定义字体, 编辑器工具, 电子邮件获取名单, 电子邮件域名, 地理位置, 导入和导出, 洞察和技巧, 本地化, 报告, 细分, 短信获取名单, 标记, 定向, 模板, 跟踪, 翻译, 触发器和规则

宣传活动管理

A/B 测试, 批量消息发送, 合规, 转化指标, 自定义细分, 自定义发件人 ID, 选择加入, 个性化消息, 实时分析, ROI 跟踪, 预定消息发送, 细分, 模板, 翻译, 双向消息发送

工作流程自动化

生日消息, 弃购恢复, 折扣码, 反馈请求, 订单确认, 订单跟踪, OTP, 付款提醒, 产品推荐, 订阅续订, 欢迎消息, 赢回宣传活动

推出日期

2018年11月28日

语言

英语, 西班牙语, 法语, 德语,以及 葡萄牙语(巴西)

这款应用未翻译成简体中文

适配以下产品:

QuickBooks Online, Smile.io, Mixpanel, Yotpo, Privy, MailMunch

定价

外部费用可能由 Mailchimp 收取,不会计入您的 Shopify 发票。 详细了解

免费

免费

  • 电子邮件
  • 营销CRM
  • 创意助手
  • 注册表单
  • 登陆页面
  • 社交发布
  • Facebook广告
  • Instagram广告
  • 明信片
  • 域名
  • & 更多

基础版

$13 /月

起价为$13

  • 免费版中的所有功能,外加:
  • 电子邮件模板
  • 多步骤旅程
  • A/B测试
  • 全天候电子邮件和聊天支持
  • 最多50,000个联系人
  • 免费试用

标准版

$20 /月

起价为$20

  • 基础版中的所有功能,外加:
  • 客户旅程构建器
  • 发送时间优化
  • 行为定向
  • 最多100,000个联系人
  • 免费试用

高级版

$350 /月

起价为$350

  • 标准版中的所有功能,外加:
  • 高级细分
  • 多变量测试
  • 无限席位和基于角色的访问
  • 电话支持
  • 无限联系人

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文

所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。 查看所有定价选项

评论 (546)

整体评分
3.2
每个评分等级的数量
  • 57% 的评分是 5 星
  • 8% 的评分是 4 星
  • 7% 的评分是 3 星
  • 6% 的评分是 2 星
  • 22% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2024年6月28日

I found over recent years the integration with Shopify has improved, but its still far from the level other mail solutions are at. The final straw for writing this review has been trying to pause / deactivate a simple pop up / sign up form. Despite doing this there is still code / script on our site and we are left with a generic sign up form which mailchimp support can not help with. We are advised to hire "an expert" to solve this ! heck we just want to turn off a pop up form and try another one ... well this final straw will be the catalyst to finding another Email solution. Update .. now they want me to update my review .. OK well how is this. After MailChimp told me over and over that this was our issue and to hire an expert to remove the code ... Turns our it was their issue and their Developers identified the problem and removed the code. Their support was unwavering is their response that this was our issue. But we would not give in. Then in the end No Apology.

Cocorose London
英国
4年多 人在使用应用
Mailchimp已回复 2024年6月27日

Hi there! Our Support team followed up on 6/26 with a resolution. In case it was missed, we've gone ahead and resent the response. Be sure to check spam / junk folders to be sure the reply didn't land there.

编辑时间:2024年6月14日

Well Chimps, after using your App for 12 plus years I must say your service has sunk to a new low. This use to be a solution based company, now strictly policy first dam the customer. (No Common Sense) Your domain validation code is faulty and you do not stand behind what you publish. I wanted to speak with one of your supervisors today, but we are not on your plan. I was shocked after been a low maintenance account for 12 plus years that has drop $15,000.00 over the life cycle with your firm that you would though up such walls. Folks in the industry server providers are not looking kindly on your ways of bouncing your customer back and forth. This is not how we built the internet. If we worked like this we would still be running DOS or using punch cards.
So with this being stated. MailChimp you firm is on notice and we will be reviewing our option. After the last 2 weeks and thousand in lost sales you have broken the one thing you have in the industry "Trust"

Respectfully
David Foster
The Abbey Collection

06-14-2024 Your Firm Is On Notice.
Yes I got a email reply. Unacceptable Response!

The Abbey Collection
加拿大
大约5年 人在使用应用
Mailchimp已回复 2024年6月14日

Hi there! We located your interaction with our Support team and let them know about your feedback. They'll follow up with more details to help address this issue. We do apologize for the inconvenience.

2024年6月12日

They charge you by how many people add stuff in the cart but don't have anything to detect bots so we are having crazy fees about this and they can't do nothing about it. We where not able to add the recapcha to any of our creating form and when we uninstall the app we are now able to add the recapcha. Now we don't have the app and we still receive a huge fees again on our credit card. Plus we don't have the bot problem anymore. I would not recommand this app.

LES ÉDITIONS GÉNIE FOLIE INC.
加拿大
大约2年 人在使用应用
Mailchimp已回复 2024年6月14日

Hey there! Our team can help you identify spam contacts and help remove those from your contacts. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and one of our Integrations experts will follow up.

2024年5月8日

Excellent customer service. Highly recommend. The stats and recommendations are extremely helpful. The one on one meeting with the mailchimp representative to learn more is the best instructive 30 minutes ever.

Chris Thompkins
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月3日

The integration is working fine, and is good value for money, but it does not FILTER subscribers and non-subscribers and we incur additional fees as a result if we don't keep on top of the subscriber limit and this has to be done manually by ourselves. Not thrilled by this additional burden.

Simply Hosiery Online
英国
接近5年 人在使用应用
Mailchimp已回复 2024年5月10日

Hey there! Navigate to "settings" within the Shopify app and look for the section "Sync Non-Subscribed Contacts." Here you can choose which contacts you'd like to sync.

支持

Mailchimp 可以回答您关于 Mailchimp: Email & SMS 的任何问题。

开发人员

Mailchimp

675 Ponce de Leon Ave NE, Suite 5000, Atlanta, GA, 30308, US

更多此类应用

4.6 星(满分 5 星) 总共 2520 条评论 提供免费套餐
通过电子邮件营销和短信更智能地建立数字关系
4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 7781 条评论 提供免费套餐
电子邮件与短信营销、短信自动化和遗弃购物车
4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 6331 条评论 提供免费套餐
转化更多客户的电子邮件和短信自动化工具

想要添加应用?

免费试用 Shopify 3 天