Mailchimp: Email & SMS

Mailchimp: Email & SMS

定價
提供免費方案
特色
廣受美國商家愛用
可直接在 Shopify 管理介面使用
評分
3.2 (546)
開發者
Mailchimp

The email and SMS marketing automations platform that helps you boost opens, clicks, and sales.

Boost your Shopify store’s performance with Mailchimp’s AI-powered marketing platform. Our precision-targeted emails, actionable insights, and powerful marketing CRM helps you scale up and sell more. Automatically engage customers who show interest in your store with personalized campaigns and SMS reminders that drive repeat purchases. Get started by connecting Shopify with Mailchimp to supercharge your business’s growth for less. This integration works with Shopify, Shopify Plus, and POS.

Boost your Shopify store’s performance with Mailchimp’s AI-powered marketing platform. Our precision-targeted emails, actionable insights, and powerful marketing CRM helps you scale up and sell more. Automatically engage customers who show interest in your store with personalized campaigns and SMS reminders that drive repeat purchases. Get started by connecting Shopify with Mailchimp to supercharge your business’s growth for less. This integration works with Shopify, Shopify Plus, and POS. 更多
  • Use SMS to send promos and follow-up messages to re-engage customers
  • Automate win-backs, upsells, and cart reminders based on shopping behavior
  • Target the right customers to win repeat business with predictive segmentation
  • Analyze campaign performance to gain insights on revenue and customer engagement
  • Save time with AI generated SMS and email campaigns including copy and images.
特色
廣受美國商家愛用
可直接在 Shopify 管理介面使用

行銷活動類型

放棄的購物車, 補貨電子郵件, 瀏覽放棄內容, 購物車電子郵件, 結帳電子郵件, 交叉銷售電子郵件, 自訂行銷活動, 折扣, 連續電子郵件行銷活動, 電子郵件行銷活動, 後續電子郵件, 表單, 登陸頁面, 電子報, 彈出式視窗, 降價電子郵件, 商品推薦, 促銷, 簡訊行銷活動, 社群媒體, 問卷調查, 追加銷售電子郵件, 歡迎電子郵件, 挽回電子郵件

管理行銷活動

A/B 測試, AI 生成內容, 分析, API 與 Webhook, 自動化, 大量編輯, 收集同意書, 自訂代碼, 自訂字型, 編輯工具, 電子郵件收集清單, 電子郵件網域, 地理地點, 匯入和匯出, 深入分析與秘訣, 本地化, 報告, 分群, 簡訊收集清單, 標記, 目標設定, 範本, 追蹤, 翻譯, 觸發條件與規則

行銷活動管理

A/B 測試, 大量傳送訊息, 法規遵循, 轉換指標, 自訂顧客分群, 自訂寄件者 ID, 選擇加入, 個人化訊息, 即時分析, ROI 追蹤, 排程訊息, 分群, 範本, 翻譯, 雙向傳送訊息

工作流程自動化

生日訊息, 購物車提醒, 折扣代碼, 邀請提供意見回饋, 訂單確認, 追蹤訂單, OTP, 付款提醒, 商品推薦, 訂閱續約, 歡迎訊息, 挽回行銷活動

發布日期

2018年11月28日

語言

英文、 西班牙文、 法文、 德文,以及 葡萄牙文 (巴西)

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

可與以下項目搭配使用

QuickBooks Online, Smile.io, Mixpanel, Yotpo, Privy, MailMunch

定價

Mailchimp 可能另外收取費用,並開立 Shopify 以外的其他發票。 瞭解詳情

Free

免費

  • Email
  • Marketing CRM
  • Creative Assistant
  • Sign Up Forms
  • Landing Pages
  • Social posting
  • Facebook ads
  • Instagram ads
  • Postcards
  • Domains
  • & more

Essentials

$13 /月

Starts at $13

  • Everything in Free, plus:
  • Email Templates
  • Multi-Step Journeys
  • A/B Testing
  • 24/7 Email & Chat Support
  • Up to 50,000 contacts
  • Free Trial

Standard

$20 /月

Starts at $20

  • Everything in Essentials, plus:
  • Customer Journey Builder
  • Send Time Optimization
  • Behavioral Targeting
  • Up to 100,000 contact
  • Free Trial

Premium

$350 /月

Starts at $350

  • Everything in Standard, plus:
  • Advanced Segmentation
  • Multivariate Testing
  • Unlimited Seats & Role-Based Access
  • Phone Support
  • Unlimited contact

所有費用均以 USD 計價。 定期費用和依使用量計費方案,均以 30 天為週期收費。 查看所有定價選項

評價 (546)

整體評分
3.2
各級評分數量
  • 57% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 22% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2024年6月28日

I found over recent years the integration with Shopify has improved, but its still far from the level other mail solutions are at. The final straw for writing this review has been trying to pause / deactivate a simple pop up / sign up form. Despite doing this there is still code / script on our site and we are left with a generic sign up form which mailchimp support can not help with. We are advised to hire "an expert" to solve this ! heck we just want to turn off a pop up form and try another one ... well this final straw will be the catalyst to finding another Email solution. Update .. now they want me to update my review .. OK well how is this. After MailChimp told me over and over that this was our issue and to hire an expert to remove the code ... Turns our it was their issue and their Developers identified the problem and removed the code. Their support was unwavering is their response that this was our issue. But we would not give in. Then in the end No Apology.

Cocorose London
英國
使用應用程式 4年多
Mailchimp 已回覆 2024年6月27日

Hi there! Our Support team followed up on 6/26 with a resolution. In case it was missed, we've gone ahead and resent the response. Be sure to check spam / junk folders to be sure the reply didn't land there.

編輯時間:2024年6月14日

Well Chimps, after using your App for 12 plus years I must say your service has sunk to a new low. This use to be a solution based company, now strictly policy first dam the customer. (No Common Sense) Your domain validation code is faulty and you do not stand behind what you publish. I wanted to speak with one of your supervisors today, but we are not on your plan. I was shocked after been a low maintenance account for 12 plus years that has drop $15,000.00 over the life cycle with your firm that you would though up such walls. Folks in the industry server providers are not looking kindly on your ways of bouncing your customer back and forth. This is not how we built the internet. If we worked like this we would still be running DOS or using punch cards.
So with this being stated. MailChimp you firm is on notice and we will be reviewing our option. After the last 2 weeks and thousand in lost sales you have broken the one thing you have in the industry "Trust"

Respectfully
David Foster
The Abbey Collection

06-14-2024 Your Firm Is On Notice.
Yes I got a email reply. Unacceptable Response!

The Abbey Collection
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約5年
Mailchimp 已回覆 2024年6月14日

Hi there! We located your interaction with our Support team and let them know about your feedback. They'll follow up with more details to help address this issue. We do apologize for the inconvenience.

2024年7月9日

perfect!!!!!

Sensa Vogue
賽普勒斯
使用應用程式 1年多
2024年6月12日

They charge you by how many people add stuff in the cart but don't have anything to detect bots so we are having crazy fees about this and they can't do nothing about it. We where not able to add the recapcha to any of our creating form and when we uninstall the app we are now able to add the recapcha. Now we don't have the app and we still receive a huge fees again on our credit card. Plus we don't have the bot problem anymore. I would not recommand this app.

LES ÉDITIONS GÉNIE FOLIE INC.
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2年
Mailchimp 已回覆 2024年6月14日

Hey there! Our team can help you identify spam contacts and help remove those from your contacts. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and one of our Integrations experts will follow up.

2024年5月3日

I'm bleeding subscribers! My subscribers, some of them my best customers, are being switched from "subscribed" to "non-subscribed", and apparently there's nothing you can do about it! I'm going to have to switch to a different email provider after 9 years with MailChimp.

Forbidden Fiber Co
美國
使用應用程式 大約5年
Mailchimp 已回覆 2024年5月10日

Hi there, we want to help where possible. There is currently an issue where Shopify is overriding marketing subscribed statuses set within Mailchimp. Our team can help further with any additional questions. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our team will follow up.

支援服務

「Mailchimp」會回答您對於「Mailchimp: Email & SMS」的任何問題。

開發者

Mailchimp

675 Ponce de Leon Ave NE, Suite 5000, Atlanta, GA, 30308, US

資源

開發者無法直接以繁體中文提供支援。

其他同類型應用程式

4.6 滿分 5 顆星 共有 2493 則評價 提供免費方案
Power smarter digital relationships with email marketing & SMS
4.9 滿分 5 顆星 共有 7754 則評價 提供免費方案
Email & Text Marketing, SMS Automation and Abandoned Carts
4.9 滿分 5 顆星 共有 6326 則評價 提供免費方案
Email & SMS automation tools that convert more customers

想要新增應用程式嗎?

免費試用 Shopify 3 天