would not allow me to fully set it up on my OWN SHOP. I confirmed it through my Gmail account but it makes you have to create a domain just to confirm AGAIN through a useless Shopify email which us unnecessary when you choose the option for you the reason why you don't have a domain it denies your request, but I been using my site for a while.
Your account is currently approved and you are free to use it, however, if you have any additional questions or concerns, please contact us at email@example.com
They just get your subscribers list and that's all. I think its scam. My store is 5 years old what its mean please finish your website)))))i finish it 5 years))
thanks for reaching out! We could not approve your account because your website does not work. We need to check your website to see what type of content are you planning to send. Please finish your website and content us, then we'll review your website and account.
Let me know if you have more questions related to this matter!
I am very sorry you've had a bad experience with our app, however, some accounts are not approved in order to make sure the best possible deliverability.
Your subscriber list will be deleted.
super app. easy to use. good support. intuitive interface. the newsletter banner can be easily integrated into the homepage via HTML. the workflows are easy to create. many explanation videos are available.
Triple Mountain Model Horses
We've been using MailerLite for almost two years, and love all its easy-to-use features. It has a really simple drag-and-drop editor so you can just drag a "building block" onto the screen to add it to your email, then add your text, images, video, products, rss feed... Pretty much anything you can think of, they have a building block for it! Colors, font, and spacing are all easily customized, too, and if you want, you can create a template that you can use over and over, just switching out text and images to refresh your campaign quickly.
You can also watch your results in near real-time with their simple report showing how many people have opened your email and how many have clicked on a link you included in it.
They have even more features that we haven't even used, all included, but even if you're just creating email broadcasts, it's well worth the money!
I've seen some reviews here complaining about the "wait time" for them to review your account before activating it. People should be THANKING them for this! They are insuring a new account isn't intending to create spam by sending to people they don't have permission to send emails to. If a spammer starts using a service, it can cause problems for other businesses that use it, by having email providers block that service or send everything from it to spam. By reviewing first, MailerLite is protecting all of us, and that's a benefit to all reputable businesses.
We love Mailer lite at couryah, we are using it to send out email marketing campaigns and we even have the option to schedule the email in a later time to match our high traffic times. Easy to use and we are very happy with the FREE plan and as we grow the company, we will certainly explore the plans to match our needs. Great Job to the team at Mailer Lite!! I would love to see more block options tho so we can get more creative with our email layout! Thanks tho! Thumbs up for sure
don't even try to install this app...total waste of time...they are on shopify just to waste people's time & money
Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Your account has been approved and you can start using it now.
1) It's so misleading that is says "free" when it obviously isn't if you have more than 2500 subscribers. 2) They have to "review" your account before sending your campaigns, and of course they charge you before hand so even if they decline your account they still get the money and you paid for a service that was of no use.
You can visit our pricing page for more details regarding our free and paid plans - https://www.mailerlite.com/pricing
The review process is the usual process we follow for all accounts to ensure the best possible deliverability to our current clients. As no campaigns were sent, you can always ask for a refund.
If you have any questions, you can always reach out to us via live chat or at firstname.lastname@example.org.
We are sorry if this has caused you any troubles.
This service and app allows me at an entry level to have all the options of the more expensive Email/Automation/CRM services and to grow when I grow. Im really happy with the functionality of Mailerlite and the how to videos are awesome. Thanks Guys!
They just collect the customer data and app is not functional. Horrible customer service, the expect us to contact them multiple times to resolve.
I am sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your account is approved and you can use the app.
If you have any questions, you can always reach out to us at email@example.com
Honestly we tried quite a lot of E-Mail Marketing Providers and have not been satisfied until we found mailer lite. They doing a real good job. The interface is so user friendly, instant support and automations work perfectly. In addition the provide informativ and helpful content! We are really happy that we finally found this awesome E-Mail Marketing Provider. Thank you Mailer Lite!