MailerLite Email Marketing

Powerful popups & personalized emails. Official MailerLite app



3.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    51% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    35% of ratings are 1 stars
3 reviews


App is ok but customer service terrible, it gets a number of follow ups to have an answer... this is annoying

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Hi there, such a shame to hear about this experience! I would love to dive in on this - if you haven't already, please email us at


The app looks GREAT! The customer support is AWFUL! Countless emails sent without an answer. And to get an approved site, I'm STILL WAITING, The CUSTOMER SUPPORT......

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Thank you for the feedback. I'm glad to hear you like our app!
It seems that our Customer Support team has replied to your questions. However, if you have any other questions or if something remained unclear, please contact again our support team which will be more than happy to help you.



Baggio Café

Bad support, doesn't sync properly with Shopify. I tried to contact them to have it fixed. but they didn't even answer most of my calls.
The good part is that it has a good interface and the you can design nice emails with it.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020


I am really sorry for the inconvenience you've experienced.
As these technical issues differ from one shop to another, it requires some time to investigate the possible problem. We are looking into your case and doing everything to solve it as soon as possible.

Thank you!