MailerLite Email Marketing

MailerLite Email Marketing

by MailerLite

Powerful popups & personalized emails. Official MailerLite app

3.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    49% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    36% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

FranLamothe

The app looks GREAT! The customer support is AWFUL! Countless emails sent without an answer. And to get an approved site, I'm STILL WAITING, The CUSTOMER SUPPORT......

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Thank you for the feedback. I'm glad to hear you like our app!
It seems that our Customer Support team has replied to your questions. However, if you have any other questions or if something remained unclear, please contact again our support team which will be more than happy to help you.

Best,

Irene

Baggio Café

Bad support, doesn't sync properly with Shopify. I tried to contact them to have it fixed. but they didn't even answer most of my calls.
The good part is that it has a good interface and the you can design nice emails with it.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Hello,

I am really sorry for the inconvenience you've experienced.
As these technical issues differ from one shop to another, it requires some time to investigate the possible problem. We are looking into your case and doing everything to solve it as soon as possible.

Thank you!