MailerLite Email Marketing

MailerLite Email Marketing

de MailerLite

Powerful popups & personalized emails. Official MailerLite app

3.0 con 5 estrellas(42 reseña)

Data sync and sales tracking

Sync customer data and purchase history from Shopify to MailerLite, and track new sales revenue generated from your MailerLite campaigns.

Subscribe pop-ups

Grow your subscriber list with custom pop-ups that encourage visitors to sign up for your newsletters and promotions.

Automation triggers

Build stronger relationships and encourage repeat business by sending customers highly-relevant emails triggered by their recent purchases.


Conócenos MailerLite Email Marketing

About MailerLite

MailerLite is the email marketing tool that makes it super easy to design beautiful newsletters and set up automated e-commerce email campaigns to help you grow your business.

Stay connected with your customers, promote new products and win back lost sales. MailerLite offers the same advanced tools and integrations of other email tools, yet they manage to keep it simple, inexpensive and fun to use for people of all skill levels.

MailerLite’s popular 24/7 customer support staffed with real people is always ready to answer your questions and help you succeed with email marketing.

And the best part – you can start using MailerLite now with a Forever Free plan, which includes up to 1,000 unique subscribers. MailerLite is used by more than 630,000 customers globally. Most of them are small businesses like you.

MailerLite makes it easy for you to:

  • Sync your Shopify customers and newsletter subscribers to your MailerLite account.
  • Store all your customer data from Shopify, like Email Address, Name and order information.
  • Automatically create segments in your MailerLite subscriber group based on the data from Shopify, such as First-time Customers, Customers with 0 Purchases, High-spending Customers ($500 and more), Repeat Customers (5 times and more), High-spending Repeat Customers, etc.
  • Track revenue and see how your emails directly affect sales so you can optimize your email content to sell more.
  • Import all your product details from Shopify in seconds. Images, links, and text are integrated directly into MailerLite’s drag & drop newsletter builder.
  • Send your customers automated messages and offers that are triggered by their recent purchase behaviors.
  • Set up abandoned cart emails to re-engage customers who leave their carts without making a purchase.
  • Create free landing pages and pop-ups to help you grow subscribers, feature new products and sell more.

MailerLite Anti-Spam Policy and Approval Process

MailerLite allows you only to send permission-based emails. This means that everyone on your subscriber list must opt-in to receive emails from you.

All new MailerLite accounts go through an Approval Process where you have to provide some details about your business and how you collect subscribers. One of the requirements is to provide your business website domain, which you can verify with an email.

Se integra con

  • MailerLite

Ver la aplicación en acción.

Explora cómo funciona la aplicación en un ejemplo de tienda.

Ver ejemplo de tienda

Galería multimedia

Soporte

Precio

Gratis

Calificación general
3.0 con 5 estrellas
Basada en 42 reseñas

  • 5 con 5 estrellas
    50 % de las calificaciones con 5 estrellas
  • 4 con 5 estrellas
    0 % de las calificaciones con 4 estrellas
    (0)
  • 3 con 5 estrellas
    0 % de las calificaciones con 3 estrellas
    (0)
  • 2 con 5 estrellas
    2 % de las calificaciones con 2 estrellas
    (1)
  • 1 con 5 estrellas
    48 % de las calificaciones con 1 estrellas

Reseñas más recientes

ShoppersNova

don't even try to install this app...total waste of time...they are on shopify just to waste people's time & money

Respuesta del desarrollador

23 de septiembre de 2019

Hello,

Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Your account has been approved and you can start using it now.

Thank you.

Mumui

1) It's so misleading that is says "free" when it obviously isn't if you have more than 2500 subscribers. 2) They have to "review" your account before sending your campaigns, and of course they charge you before hand so even if they decline your account they still get the money and you paid for a service that was of no use.

Respuesta del desarrollador

3 de septiembre de 2019

Hello,

You can visit our pricing page for more details regarding our free and paid plans - https://www.mailerlite.com/pricing

The review process is the usual process we follow for all accounts to ensure the best possible deliverability to our current clients. As no campaigns were sent, you can always ask for a refund.

If you have any questions, you can always reach out to us via live chat or at info@mailerlite.com.

We are sorry if this has caused you any troubles.

Thank you.

EasyWormer

This service and app allows me at an entry level to have all the options of the more expensive Email/Automation/CRM services and to grow when I grow. Im really happy with the functionality of Mailerlite and the how to videos are awesome. Thanks Guys!