MailMunch ‑ Email Popup

MailMunch ‑ Email Popup

by Mailmunch

Grow your email list with exit intent popups and coupon offers

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 384 reviews

Pop and Pearl Atlanta

awesome app. easy to create and works well with Shopify. I'm not tech savy, but I was able to create my pop up on my own.

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you require any assistance.

Gimme Bawdy

The app was easy to use for a rookie such as myself, helped me to set up my subscriber page with ease.

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you require any assistance.

Lavativarios Online Store

Super Easy. Very straight to the point. Just few seconds and ZAP...you've got your email popup running!

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you require any assistance.

theactivestory

The app has increased our sales !!! Love using it for collecting subscribers!
Very convenient for small businesses

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you require any assistance.

TheReilyFoundation

Very easy to use. I created a subscription form within a matter of minutes. I chose MailMunch because it proved to be very successful for another organisation I volunteer with.

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you require any assistance.

Kecks SA

I was looking for a simple pop-up to prompt email subscriptions, and this does the job beautifully for free.

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you require any assistance.

Bossy Glossy Beauty

Easy to set up for the elements we needed, free & works well. Mostly used for initial pop up to capture subscribers.

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you require any assistance.

Forever Dolled Up

I Love this app! It works really well. I have been using it for a while now and I've nothing to complain about

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you require any assistance.

Writing Services Central

really good free version, helpful for small sites, helped me get subscribers without looking obtrusive on my website

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please feel free to reach out to us with any issue you may require assistance with.

Live Yielded Shop

I've used MailMunch on my website for several months now, and it's been a game changer. It is versatile, and the customer service is great. This is the first time I've used it on Shopify and so far so good.

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Hi Live Yielded Shop, We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please feel free to reach out to us with any issue you may require assistance with.