Reseñas (561)

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 80% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 12% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
23 de mayo de 2024

Very good popup app for collecting emails and creating lists.

RTD Magazine
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Mailmunch respondió 29 de mayo de 2024

Hi RTD Magazine, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

15 de junio de 2024

:-)

FlashMobSpiritual
Francia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
31 de enero de 2024

Actually I find this App and the templates cumbersome. The Support is rather slow when you are having an issue. I signed up for 1 year, but have just realized that people from ecomm get uploaded to mail munch list BUT people who want to be added to my mail lists from my Shopify Point of Sale are NOT added. So if you think this happens it does not. A biz like this should have live chat and they only have a bot! I am losing business and waiting for help in frustration.

Poochie Moochie Pet Store West Edmonton
Canadá
11 meses usando la aplicación
Mailmunch respondió 19 de marzo de 2024

Hi Poochie Moochie Pet Store West Edmonton, I apologize for any inconvenience you had to face. We do have a live chat option available for all our customers. I looked up your support history and your chat was promptly addressed. All the customers added to your store from any store are synced with your Mailmunch account. The sync option for your store was actually toggled off from your Mailmunch account which caused this issue. Your support request was responded to with a solution and multiple followups were sent as well seeking confirmation if the issue has been resolved for you or not.

If you are still facing any issues, please let me know and i will have it looked into on priority basis.

1 de marzo de 2024

I was used to Mailchimp, and now getting used to this one. So far, I love the customer service they have been helpful and quick to respond. I am still getting used to using the layouts, so I am a little slow but I find this is easy to self-teach. Thank you!

Heart Consciousness Evolution
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
Mailmunch respondió 2 de abril de 2024

Hi Heart Consciousness Evolution, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

31 de marzo de 2015

Simple and easy to use, and best of all the basic option is FREE! This is the first truly free pop up window / email collector I know of available as a Shopify app (WAY better than paying $15/month for a popup!) so I am thrilled about that! Integrated easily with MailChimp and got it up and working very quickly. Had a minor technical difficulty but the issue was solved very quickly by the support team. Thanks!

Illustrator Stuff
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
7 de octubre de 2015

Was dealing with Liz Gannes from mailmunch and she was great, the support replies are quick and efficient ! and they are really patient in helping out new users like me !

the app works great too really simple to use :)

Dogsandabox
Singapur
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
28 de septiembre de 2015

Awesome service and their support team is great!

Her Style Inc
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
3 de abril de 2015

Awesome app with great support! Mark was really helpful and he walked me through the troubleshooting on my site. It was actually easy to install on the Shopify platform but I mistakenly copied and pasted the code several times into my theme (which you shouldn't). It's a great tool to build an email list!

KaynZac
Singapur
10 meses usando la aplicación
7 de diciembre de 2023

Really enjoying learning to use this app for an integral part of the sales process. It's great this app allows you to build email campaigns as well as anding pages, pop-ups and a heap more. The help and support you receive from the team is wonderful and really quick

Bondivibes
Australia
3 meses usando la aplicación
Mailmunch respondió 11 de diciembre de 2023

Hi Bondivibes, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

Fecha de modificación: 25 de enero de 2024

We've been using it since 2016 with no problems. today I had a minor issue and got a response in less than an hour. Exceptional support!

Groove Monkee
Estados Unidos
Casi 8 años usando la aplicación