Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 80% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 12% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
14 de enero de 2019

Highly effective app to attract email subscribers! Only wish there could be more ways to customize the appearance.

Minzuu
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
19 de julio de 2020

Just downloaded the app and still working my way through, it's really user friendly. Seems good so far.

Likkle Pickney By Crystel
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
Mailmunch respondió 20 de julio de 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us.

14 de noviembre de 2016

Just installed it. It was very easy to do. I will give additional feedback once its been used for a while.

Hardfocus Designs
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
15 de abril de 2017

Works seamlessly and has 2 decent free themes. We're a small business with limited budget so I wish there was a few more free themes to choose from. Other than that it's a great tool!

Bombero Designs
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
27 de noviembre de 2020

This was so easy to make and I'm really excited to use it. The only drawback was for the "Simple" version, I was unable to add my logo to my email popup even after I subscribed, which I would have liked to have done. Other than that, this was great.

Kitty Cat Candles
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
Mailmunch respondió 27 de noviembre de 2020

We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please reach out to us "support@mailmunch.co" so we can assist you with adding the logo as well and get the last star we are missing :)

22 de noviembre de 2020

I use this app to capture information about prospective customers so that I can market to them. I love how easy and simple this app is. I wish that they offered more templates to individuals who don't have a premium membership.

Sheryl Nicole
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Mailmunch respondió 27 de noviembre de 2020

We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you require any assistance.

Fecha de modificación: 28 de enero de 2017

Works great! But I am having little spurts of time where it take very long to enter contact info. Other than that, I really like it.

Julie Joa
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
11 de marzo de 2021

Found the app very easy to navigate and install on my E-commerce site . Looking to drive more traffic to my site

Onyx bookstore cafe
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Mailmunch respondió 11 de mayo de 2021

Hi Onyx bookstore cafe, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account by using the live chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

12 de noviembre de 2019

I really appreciate the free feature to help me get started as brand new shop holder. This make a big difference!

Butter
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Mailmunch respondió 18 de noviembre de 2019

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

25 de abril de 2019

Good app to use but the loading time could be improved anyways
I installed only 1 day and collected already 4 users without any advertising campaigns going on

Harda Smart Tech Ecosystem
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación