Reseñas (562)

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 80% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 12% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
25 de abril de 2019

Good app to use but the loading time could be improved anyways
I installed only 1 day and collected already 4 users without any advertising campaigns going on

Harda Smart Tech Ecosystem
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 19 de octubre de 2019

A good app. Nicely configurable. Integrates with many mailing list services. That's the good. The bad is the lack of an inexpensive built-in newsletter service, to post blog and product announcements. (For that, I use a Google Group, for the low low price of free.) The next issue is moving new customers to the Google Group. Has to be done manually, which works for a while when you're first starting. Even then, for some reason it's impossible to copy the email address from the list. You have to click on an individual to get to their detail page. From there, the email address can be copied. Then click back to the list. (Two extra clicks per person added. Not huge, just extra.)

Meditate Better
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Mailmunch respondió 22 de octubre de 2019

Hi, We are currently working exciting new features which will allow you to customize your forms even further. We also offer Zapier integration which can be used to Integrate MailMunch with a variety of services. You can also export your subscribers list as CSV which will enable you to manually add your subscribers details on your preferred platform.

30 de enero de 2017

yes I would recommend it,
Thank you

Top Horse Outlet
Países Bajos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
13 de octubre de 2016

Easy to set up. I use the bottom bar permanently, plus other pop ups on pages. Can customise colours, font etc and layout. Integrated easy with Mailchimp.

Utopia Lane
Australia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
19 de junio de 2017

Really nice so far - I'm liking the fact that I can collect new information using the popup automation on my site! :)

Healthy Paw Foods
Canadá
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
12 de noviembre de 2019

I'm using the free version of the app right now: it is simple but easy to use and works well. The main reason I like it so much is that it correctly integrates with Shopify's customer lists. I tried two other for pop-up email subscriptions before this one, and those apps just didn't work well with Shopify - either the subscribers didn't make it to Shopify at all, or if they did they weren't considered subscribers. MailMunch correctly and quickly updates my Shopify store with the new subscribers, so I'm quite happy with this. I gave four stars because it would be nice to be able to add images to the pop-ups in the free plan, but hey, it's free so can't complain too much! The paid plans allow feature-rich pop-ups including images, so that capability is there.

Verlein
Chequia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Mailmunch respondió 18 de noviembre de 2019

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

3 de febrero de 2018

I choosed mailmunch for my pop up and email registration, because is the best free app in this department, easy setup, very customizable and sync with the most important email apps, very recommended.

Etherco
España
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
14 de octubre de 2016

Great basic features. Very easy to use and setup - works great!

Cats Like Us
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
20 de enero de 2017

Love it easy to put together and not so complicated and more options.

thanks
johanna

Dash Posh
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
23 de julio de 2019

Very intuitive and did what it was suppose to do on the first try and thereafter. The basic template is good enough before switching to a premium one.

Petal's Closet
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
Mailmunch respondió 26 de julio de 2019

Thank you for the review. If you need assistance with anything MailMunch related, please let us know.