Mailmunch ‑ Email Popup

Mailmunch ‑ Email Popup

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
Mailmunch
542 reviews
433 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
433 reviews
Edited November 17, 2020

I use Mailmunch from my first Wordpress website. For me it is the Top. It is simple and full customizable. Strongly suggest. The option are really a lot and so it is very simple to do A/B test. Mailmunch it is a must have. It is one of the first APP that I have search on Shopify Store

Nordcruz
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Mailmunch replied November 27, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you require any assistance.

November 15, 2020

This app has been great. It was easy to install and use. I have no issues to report! Would recommend.

Iron-Mills
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
Mailmunch replied November 27, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you require any assistance.

Edited November 8, 2020

Sicuramente tra le migliori App Shopify per l'email Popup. Semplice, intuitiva ed efficiente, con un editor per customizzare il design davvero bello. 5 Stelle più che meritate.

Mitod
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Mailmunch replied November 10, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you require any assistance.

November 5, 2020

Works great for me. Very happy to have found this app. Was recommended by another user. Slowly building my list.

Michael Brown Optical Art, Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Mailmunch replied November 10, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you require any assistance.

October 31, 2020

awesome app. easy to create and works well with Shopify. I'm not tech savy, but I was able to create my pop up on my own.

Pop and Pearl Atlanta
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Mailmunch replied November 10, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you require any assistance.