Mailmunch ‑ Email Popup

Mailmunch ‑ Email Popup | Reviews

by Mailmunch

Grow your email list with exit intent popups and coupon offers

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

141 - 150 of 415 reviews

ZIRUI

I switched from Privy and like MailMunch so much more. The onboarding and the UI are incredible, most importantly, the product just works.

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need.

If there is any feature you would like to see get added to MailMunch, please let us know on "https://mailmunch.canny.io/feature-requests"

Le SLAP

great app to use to capture emails of your customers, its free if you don't want many features, which is nice.

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need.

Please check out our knowledge base for support article on different features offered by MailMunch

https://help.mailmunch.com/hc/en-us

Postal Worker Tees

Really like this app and especially the way it syncs with shopify customer list. Not many apps do this automatically so it's great. Thank you

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need.

If there is any feature you would like to see get added to MailMunch, please let us know on "https://mailmunch.canny.io/feature-requests"

ADesign4

I made a pop up with Mailmunch free version I didnt have any sign up yet, but I like the way how it works, easy setup, customizable. Thank you.

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. If you need any assistance with optimizing your lead generation and email marketing efforts, please check out our blog page for blog posts targeted on this very subject

http://www.mailmunch.com/blog/

Print Your Mind 3D

This app has been incredibly valuable to our business. It has helped to drastically increase our newsletter subscribers and also is now our go to tool for landing pages. I could not ask for much more from a free app.

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need.

Please check out our knowledge base for support article on different features offered by MailMunch

https://help.mailmunch.com/hc/en-us

Marschmellow

I did a quick newsletter pop up with MailMunch. It is super easy, don't need to know anything. Am building my list there, could also link it with e.g. MailChimp. It's free, but I think I'll upgrade to have a cooler design.

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need.

Please check out our knowledge base for support article on different features offered by MailMunch for Shopify and Mailchimp.

https://help.mailmunch.com/hc/en-us

Justonline

I loved this app but one thing thay i donot like is that all templates need to be purchased. you need to all few more free templates. Thank you

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need.

You can also create a thread on our feature request page for addition of more free templates and we will definitely look into it.

https://mailmunch.canny.io/feature-requests

YUK FUN

Great free app! Super easy to set up and use. Cheers dudes. It'd be nice if there was just a little bit more control over the form fields in the popup (colour and text).

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need.

You can also create a thread on our feature request page for addition of more free templates and we will definitely look into it.

https://mailmunch.canny.io/feature-requests

We are also working on cool new features which you would definitely be interested in. Stay tuned to find out more on this.

Shopbmarie

I like this app so far, but I have only been using it a couple of days. So I will review it again later

Sharptooth Snail

I just switched from a different popover app to MailMunch specifically because it will let me apply Infusionsoft tags to email leads without having to pay an exorbitant amount of money for the privilege. Thanks for making the exact functionality I wanted, guys!

1 2 11 12 13 15 17 18 19 41 42
1 2 11 12 13 15 17 18 19 41 42