Mailmunch ‑ Email Popup

Grow your email list with exit intent popups and coupon offers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

151 - 160 of 426 reviews

Terra & Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

I've used this app for about 3 months now. We had an increase in sales and subscribed customers. I'd recommend

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need.

ZIRUI

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I switched from Privy and like MailMunch so much more. The onboarding and the UI are incredible, most importantly, the product just works.

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need.

If there is any feature you would like to see get added to MailMunch, please let us know on "https://mailmunch.canny.io/feature-requests"

Le SLAP

Location Lithuania
Time spent using app Over 3 years

great app to use to capture emails of your customers, its free if you don't want many features, which is nice.

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need.

Please check out our knowledge base for support article on different features offered by MailMunch

https://help.mailmunch.com/hc/en-us

Postal Worker Tees

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Really like this app and especially the way it syncs with shopify customer list. Not many apps do this automatically so it's great. Thank you

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need.

If there is any feature you would like to see get added to MailMunch, please let us know on "https://mailmunch.canny.io/feature-requests"

ADesign4

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 20 days

I made a pop up with Mailmunch free version I didnt have any sign up yet, but I like the way how it works, easy setup, customizable. Thank you.

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. If you need any assistance with optimizing your lead generation and email marketing efforts, please check out our blog page for blog posts targeted on this very subject

http://www.mailmunch.com/blog/

Print Your Mind 3D

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 2 years

This app has been incredibly valuable to our business. It has helped to drastically increase our newsletter subscribers and also is now our go to tool for landing pages. I could not ask for much more from a free app.

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need.

Please check out our knowledge base for support article on different features offered by MailMunch

https://help.mailmunch.com/hc/en-us

Marschmellow

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

I did a quick newsletter pop up with MailMunch. It is super easy, don't need to know anything. Am building my list there, could also link it with e.g. MailChimp. It's free, but I think I'll upgrade to have a cooler design.

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need.

Please check out our knowledge base for support article on different features offered by MailMunch for Shopify and Mailchimp.

https://help.mailmunch.com/hc/en-us

Justonline

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app About 2 months

I loved this app but one thing thay i donot like is that all templates need to be purchased. you need to all few more free templates. Thank you

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need.

You can also create a thread on our feature request page for addition of more free templates and we will definitely look into it.

https://mailmunch.canny.io/feature-requests

YUK FUN

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Great free app! Super easy to set up and use. Cheers dudes. It'd be nice if there was just a little bit more control over the form fields in the popup (colour and text).

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need.

You can also create a thread on our feature request page for addition of more free templates and we will definitely look into it.

https://mailmunch.canny.io/feature-requests

We are also working on cool new features which you would definitely be interested in. Stay tuned to find out more on this.

Shopbmarie

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I like this app so far, but I have only been using it a couple of days. So I will review it again later

1 2 12 13 14 16 18 19 20 42 43
1 2 12 13 14 16 18 19 20 42 43