Mailmunch ‑ Email Popup

Grow your email list with exit intent popups and coupon offers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

151 - 160 of 433 reviews

FRAMED Eyes

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 months

Working well so far. Really looking forward to seeing how it works for new customers and returning customers.

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

We appreciate the nice you review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

All Star Pickleball

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Exactly what I was looking for. Easy email capture. Easy setup. Thank you for making it simple for a novice like me!

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

We appreciate the nice you review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

adelaidehillsyarnco

Location Australia
Time spent using app 11 minutes

So far so good! We have changed email capture apps quite a few times, mostly to avoid exorbitant charges when all we needed is a top banner for email capture (to Mailchimp). VERY easy to set up, done in 10 mins. Hope it lives up to first impressions!

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

We appreciate the nice you review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

foundryfishing

Location United States
Time spent using app About 9 hours

As a long time Privy user I was pretty bummed when they changed to a paid plan which would've required me to pay $35 a month for a pop up ad.
ENTER MAILMUNCH! What a great, simple app that flat out works. It was a super simple one-click install for the pop up, and super easy to link to my Shopify customer list. Great features even on the free account. Thanks!

Developer reply

August 17, 2019

We appreciate the nice you review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

The Sudsy Soapery Natural Products

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This is bar far the best most efficient e-mail pop-up out there. Trust us we have tried so many at sudsy soapery natural products

What Gift Ideas

Location Singapore
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Good so far! Hopefully there are more free features and templates to try out for new users cos free templates are very limited

Random Flags

Location Philippines
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Just newly installed this app, its simple and amazing. I recommend this app for beginners of shopify.

Developer reply

July 26, 2019

Thank you so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need.

Terra & Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

I've used this app for about 3 months now. We had an increase in sales and subscribed customers. I'd recommend

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need.

ZIRUI

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I switched from Privy and like MailMunch so much more. The onboarding and the UI are incredible, most importantly, the product just works.

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need.

If there is any feature you would like to see get added to MailMunch, please let us know on "https://mailmunch.canny.io/feature-requests"

Le SLAP

Location Lithuania
Time spent using app Over 3 years

great app to use to capture emails of your customers, its free if you don't want many features, which is nice.

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need.

Please check out our knowledge base for support article on different features offered by MailMunch

https://help.mailmunch.com/hc/en-us

1 2 12 13 14 16 18 19 20 43 44
1 2 12 13 14 16 18 19 20 43 44