Mailmunch ‑ Email Popup

Grow your email list with exit intent popups and coupon offers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 426 reviews

Latoka

Location Slovenia
Time spent using app 9 months

I'm using the app to get e-mails from the website visitors to send them a discount coupon and it works great!

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Hi Latoka, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

NickeyKehoe

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Great app with a lot of built in editing power and customizable CSS — but what truly gives this 5 stars is the OUTSTANDING customer service! Their chat function is great and they are willing to make many of the needed updates on your behalf, CSS included!

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Hi NickeyKehoe, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account by using the live chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

Get Caked Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

This app was very easy to setup. I can wait to see how many new subscribers i will get by using this app

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Hi Get Caked Boutique, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account by using the live chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

Jacquin Krista ARTWORKS

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

These guys are terrific! I got a complete walk through on a personal zoom call and that really helped me understand everything!
Thanks MailMunch!

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Hi Jacquin Krista ARTWORKS, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account by using the live chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

Miniatyrbutikken

Location Norway
Time spent using app About 14 hours

Really easy to use, and satisfied so far! Only thing I miss is an option to put the pop-up on the side of the screen, and make the site usable even without clickin on subscribe or cancel :)

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Hi Miniatyrbutikken, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. We do have trigger ta functionality and Scrollbox type form available both of which can accomplish the use case you suggested. If you need any guidance with these features, please check out our knowledge base or reach out to us through your Mailmunch account.

Simply designed by Tracy

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

I decided to use this app because I wanted to increase more sales and emails to new customers. So far it's easy to customize.

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Hi Simply designed by Tracy, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account by using the live chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

Rise Up Board

Location Canada
Time spent using app 11 months

Easy to use, and really clear, never had to use customer support but only got good reviews about it. Very useful.

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Hi Rise Up Board, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account by using the live chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

Lord Huff and Puff

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Very easy to use this App and pleased with the options even in the free version. Looking forward to working with the App before upgrading. No negatives so far!

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Hi Lord Huff and Puff, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account by using the live chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

BigCityUSA

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Super simple to setup and get your email auto response configured. Took about 5 minutes to setup! Highly Suggest!

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Hi BigCityUSA, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account by using the live chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

thememorybanks.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

love it! amazingly easy. i have the free version and will definitely upgrade. love not being pressured and to learn and feel comfortable at my own pace to grow with it. already have email subscribers--now on to the forms and landing pages!

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Hi thememorybanks.com, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account by using the live chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"