MailMunch ‑ Email Popup

MailMunch ‑ Email Popup

by MailMunch

Grow your email list with exit intent popups and coupon offers

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 370 reviews

MADEinNZ.co.nz

Easy to use and functions well, great work.
Thanks you so much for providing a free version of the app!

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us through your MailMunch account.

Distinction Cases

I used for a pop up sign up. Free one at the moment. See how it goes. Not sure about the mailmunch logo at the bottom but have to pay to remove.. But if works can upgrade but costly to start for a startup.

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us through your MailMunch account.

Pugdoggy

I used this App to grow the number of email subscribers in my store. Now I started receiving some subscription. Thank you MailMunch.

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us through your MailMunch account.

IMAN Shoppe Bookstore

I'm on free plan. It did capture emails more than some paid plan. I really love to use it. Moreover, the plan is not basing on how many session that one site has.

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us through your MailMunch account.

Dear Reverie

Just installed and really liked the easy setup! Now just going to wait until the traffic arrives!

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

mobile gate

Great App To Use In My Store To Achieve More Sales And Promotions ....................................

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

dreamzandthingz.com

USER FRIENDLY IM NOT GOOD WITH COMPUTERS BUT IT WAS MADE FOR DUMMIES LIKE ME AND I LOVE N APPRECIATE THAT

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

Ringo Pametna ključavnica

Great. All works as it should. Great for grabbing emails in blogs and content pages: scroll forms, popups and embedded email forms.

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

Ticaboo Store

Started using now. Seems to be exactly what I was looking for, a tool for growing my email list. tks

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.

Straw&Berry Collective

Used this app to create a pop up for sign up to our newsletter, and so far so good, easy to install and performs very well! Thanks !

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you require any assistance please let us know.