Mailmunch ‑ Email Popup

Grow your email list with exit intent popups and coupon offers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 426 reviews

Bellamarie

Location United States
Time spent using app About 7 hours

very easy to manage for small business. I definitely recommend it to everyone! 5 stars...............

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Hi Bellamarie, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account

MobiLights

Location India
Time spent using app About 2 months

This pop is simple & easy to configure, they have a wide variety of very attractive templates to choose from.

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Hi MobiLights, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account

eSSe

Location United States
Time spent using app 36 minutes

Simple to use and great plans/options for free. Set up was quick. Tested it out on my site and seems to work well.

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Hi eSSe, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account

Weird Friends Club

Location United States
Time spent using app 42 minutes

I signed up to add a newsletter / subscribe pop up upon entry to my site, and it was quick and easy to set it up! Full customization as well. Nice! Thanks!

Developer reply

December 17, 2020

Hi Weird Friends Club, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account

Changeless Beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

So far so good! I needed an easy solution to drive up email subscriptions, and this app does the job. I look forward to trying the pro features sometime in the future.

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Hi Changeless Beauty, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account

Skullterra Designs

Location United States
Time spent using app About 23 hours

Easy, straightforward, flexible w customization. Havent run into any problems. Not sure what the "custom domain" part of the paid tier level is though?

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Hi Skullterra Designs, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. In the custom domain tab, you can have the DKIM records for your Mailmunch account verified for optimal email deliverability and verify a sub-domain for publishing your landing pages on. If you require further clarification for this, please reach out to us through your Mailmunch account.

Ease Of Being

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

So far so good! I needed a bit of help getting everything set up, but there was someone readily available to help me out through the chat. Very nice!

Developer reply

November 27, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you require any assistance.

Whisking Up Love

Location United States
Time spent using app 33 minutes

I'm starting a new business and I think this app will help me get people signed up to my newsletter. I'm looking forward to great success. If you haven't tried it, I suggest you do.

Developer reply

November 27, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you require any assistance.

Nordcruz

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I use Mailmunch from my first Wordpress website. For me it is the Top. It is simple and full customizable. Strongly suggest. The option are really a lot and so it is very simple to do A/B test. Mailmunch it is a must have. It is one of the first APP that I have search on Shopify Store

Developer reply

November 27, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you require any assistance.

Iron-Mills

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

This app has been great. It was easy to install and use. I have no issues to report! Would recommend.

Developer reply

November 27, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you left us. Please feel free to reach out to us if you require any assistance.