Mailmunch ‑ Email Popup

Mailmunch ‑ Email Popup

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
Mailmunch
542 reviews
433 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
433 reviews
July 1, 2021

These guys are terrific! I got a complete walk through on a personal zoom call and that really helped me understand everything!
Thanks MailMunch!

Jacquin Krista ARTWORKS
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Mailmunch replied August 23, 2021

Hi Jacquin Krista ARTWORKS, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account by using the live chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

June 20, 2021

Really easy to use, and satisfied so far! Only thing I miss is an option to put the pop-up on the side of the screen, and make the site usable even without clickin on subscribe or cancel :)

Miniatyrbutikken
Norway
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
Mailmunch replied August 23, 2021

Hi Miniatyrbutikken, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. We do have trigger ta functionality and Scrollbox type form available both of which can accomplish the use case you suggested. If you need any guidance with these features, please check out our knowledge base or reach out to us through your Mailmunch account.

May 25, 2021

I decided to use this app because I wanted to increase more sales and emails to new customers. So far it's easy to customize.

Simply designed by Tracy
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
Mailmunch replied August 23, 2021

Hi Simply designed by Tracy, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account by using the live chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

May 12, 2021

Easy to use, and really clear, never had to use customer support but only got good reviews about it. Very useful.

Rise Up Board
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
Mailmunch replied August 23, 2021

Hi Rise Up Board, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account by using the live chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

April 30, 2021

Very easy to use this App and pleased with the options even in the free version. Looking forward to working with the App before upgrading. No negatives so far!

Lord Huff and Puff
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Mailmunch replied May 11, 2021

Hi Lord Huff and Puff, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any assistance or have any queries, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch account by using the live chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"