Magical Make an Offer

Magical Make an Offer

Built for Shopify

Avis (267)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 85 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 mai 2024

Jeff did an amazing job helping us achieve the customization that we wanted. I'm absolutely satisfied with the customer service and the feature of this app. Highly recommended!

RenoShop
Canada
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 juin 2024

The customer service is very attentive and skilled solving my issue right away!
Getting this is a rarity these days and we really appreciate it!

Hootrsnhose
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2024

customer service is 10/10

they were quick to help and solve my issues and this app is a blessing for the downturn in the economy affecting my small business

BOHÈME
Canada
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 avril 2024

Best app ever! Just a few minutes after we clicked install, Kyle called to see how he could help & within the hour John had us set up and running. Fabulous customer support, easy to use and it looks great on our site. Highly recommend!

M & M Tack Shop
États-Unis
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2024

Have been using the app for about two years now. Absolutely satisfied with the effectiveness and with the support responding in minutes.
Thank yhou

Kapisa Rugs
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
25 avril 2024

Really amazing app. Works absolutely easy and reliably.

Thank you so much!

Secondsoles
Allemagne
Environ 21 heures d’utilisation de l’application
6 mai 2024

Fast help and setup - really a great service!

Chris Korczak, Bookseller
États-Unis
Environ 5 heures d’utilisation de l’application
19 mars 2024

Hallo, die App ist super gut. So können meine Kunden, wie sie es auch aus meine eBayShop gewohnt sind direkt am Produkt Preisvorschläge schicken. Super wäre auch noch eine deutsche Sprachausgabe der App, da aktuell nur auf englisch.

hessen-collector
Allemagne
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 janvier 2024

I remember reading the reviews about their great customer service before installing this app and thinking, that's good but how great can it be? I understand the reviews now! Their customer service is unmatchable! And the app itself is also very easy to use. I tried using another app before and it created a lot of complications for me. Within minutes of setting up Magical Make an Offer, I was met with pure ease :)

On top of that! I reached out for support hoping for a certain feature. The support team said they have never been asked for this future, but thought it was a great idea and would email me in the future if the are able to add this to the app. So cool! Really glad I decided to go with Magical Make an Offer!

Elle Ryder
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 décembre 2023

I really love this app. It allowed people to make me an offer and allows me personally answer them not some I have used in the past was bots. Excellent customer service as well. Thank you!

Michelle's Attic Treasures Gift & Thrift
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application