Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 85 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 janvier 2024

I remember reading the reviews about their great customer service before installing this app and thinking, that's good but how great can it be? I understand the reviews now! Their customer service is unmatchable! And the app itself is also very easy to use. I tried using another app before and it created a lot of complications for me. Within minutes of setting up Magical Make an Offer, I was met with pure ease :)

On top of that! I reached out for support hoping for a certain feature. The support team said they have never been asked for this future, but thought it was a great idea and would email me in the future if the are able to add this to the app. So cool! Really glad I decided to go with Magical Make an Offer!

Elle Ryder
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 décembre 2023

I really love this app. It allowed people to make me an offer and allows me personally answer them not some I have used in the past was bots. Excellent customer service as well. Thank you!

Michelle's Attic Treasures Gift & Thrift
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 novembre 2023

Magical Make an Offer is by far the best "make offer" application available. I love that I can customize the offer templates and outgoing messages to fit the needs of my store. Customer service is top notch as I had received quick responses and recommendations how to improve the customer's experience. Great application overall!

Hobby Gems
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 janvier 2024

Super helpful team and customer support. Cheers!

IoabTechno
États-Unis
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
31 octobre 2023

I absolutely love this app, almost guarantees a sale!

vintagephuck
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 octobre 2023

Are you concerned about your products' uncompetitive pricing in the intense world of online commerce? Put yourself at ease! Magical Make an Offer functionality is excellent for just the purpose of giving shoppers bargaining power. Plus, the customer service is top-notch. Stephen patiently worked with me to solve any concerns and ensure the app worked perfectly how I wanted for my store. With this app's superb functionality and the dedicated support team, you can feel confident in improving your store's conversion rate. Don't hesitate a second; install the app now and see the difference it can make and the peace of mind it brings you! 10 stars of 5!

InspiredGrabs.com
États-Unis
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
3 octobre 2023

Very helpful with getting things set up and works flawlessly.

Rebuild IT
Norvège
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 septembre 2023

The best customer service that I have ever received. I originally had problems with activating it on my storefront. I sent an email Sunday night, and got a response first thing on Monday. Jeff Chew was insanely helpful. He did everything for me. I wanted customization, such as a unique placement of the button, a different color, etc. Jeff also sent a loom video to better communicate with me. The response time was very fast. With other customer service, you reply to them, and they take a day to respond. However, with Jeff and the Magical Apps team, it seems they were waiting for my response. Super happy with the service.

Mobility Nest
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 31 décembre 2023

Perfect

Industrial Maestro
Royaume-Uni
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2024

Have been using the app for about two years now. Absolutely satisfied with the effectiveness and with the support responding in minutes.
Thank yhou

Kapisa Rugs
États-Unis