Magical Make an Offer

Magical Make an Offer

Built for Shopify

Reviews (269)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and customer engagement by allowing price negotiation. It's praised for its customization, ease of use, and quick setup, with some reporting sales increases of up to 20%. The support team is frequently commended for their prompt, helpful responses and willingness to consider feature suggestions. The app also enhances the shopping experience by facilitating personal interaction with customers.

February 24, 2018

This app is awesome. Our whole business model is based upon customers making their own offers. MakeanOffer empowers them and is seemless and easy to install, setup and execute. Thanks, guys!

Biobids
United States
About 6 years using the app
Edited May 10, 2022

Exceptional app and the owner is very responsive and helpful. The layout is phenomenal as well as the multitude of features. I will continue to keep this review updated, it is an incredible app. Thank you!

Nativo Arts
United States
About 6 years using the app
July 21, 2017

Great app and fantastic customer service. Had an installation issue and they put it right immediately... they even customised it for me :)

Gentlemen Of Salvage
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
Edited April 5, 2023

The app has helped cultivate a wider community base. It has brought us greater engagement from new customers who otherwise would browse by. It's nice to give customers a say. The team has always been very responsive with finding solutions as our shop expands. What will not change is how integral the app is to the experience of our online store.

Wine Consigners Inc
United States
Over 5 years using the app
October 5, 2021

The app works well for accepting offers. We did not like the pop up so we do not use it any more. Great app for the value

NISurplus
Canada
Over 5 years using the app
December 22, 2020

Just a perfect app , specially if you have high ticket articles. The best part is working is perfect and simple

Vannamoda
United States
About 5 years using the app
April 2, 2019

Awesome App? Works really well and easily integrates to increase customer interaction on our site, highly recommended

LacedUp
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
December 17, 2015

This app has been awesome and generated quite a lot of sales and interaction with our customers. Highly recommended!

Killzone Flashlights
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited April 1, 2020

Surprisingly the best app we ever found. Lots of leads and sales can be acquired through Make An Offer. Still going strong 2 years later!!

JDM Engine Zone
United States
Over 4 years using the app
March 14, 2022

Had an issue with the app and it was resolved in a timely manner. The app itself is great (in a similar vein to eBay 'Make Offer') and has helped drive sales on our site. We sell higher ticket items and customers appreciate the ability to submit offers.

Sophie Jane
United States
About 4 years using the app
Magical Apps replied March 21, 2022

It's great to hear such kind comments about our app! It means a lot to our team. Do not hesitate to reach out if you need any help or advice on how to best use the app :)