Make an Offer

Make an Offer

by makeanoffer

Never lose a customer because of price.

4.7 of 5 stars(195 reviews)

Increase conversion rates

Make an offer has proven to increase sales and conversion rates by initiating customer engagement on product price.

Fights cart abandonment

You can activate an exit make an offer popup on the cart page to ensure you have that final engagement with your customers to make a sale.

Automated response

We offer response automation option that automatically and instantly responds to customer offers based on discount rules that you set.


About Make an Offer

Why Make an Offer is a must have

  1. Conversions on steroids. Proven to increase conversions and sales.
  2. Cart abandonment defense. Activate exit intent on cart page to convert people who have already demonstrated strong buy interest.
  3. Design it your way. You design the button and popup the way you want!
  4. One click install, no coding needed.
  5. Auto response option that allows customer offers to be responded automatically and instantly using customizable discount rules that you set.
  6. Lead generation machine. Every offer made on your site requires the customer to enter their email and hence even if you decline the offer you are left with a precious email lead.

What does our app do?

Online stores just like traditional stores face a large number of window shoppers that browse around the website but never buy anything. Additionally, online stores face a unique cart abandonment problem. These are people who have a strong intention to buy and add the product to the cart but never end up buying the product.

Our app strives to convert these window shoppers and cart abandoners into customers in a unique and engaging way.

How it works?

Our app allows your end customers to make a price offer on products selected by the store owner. Store owners have complete autonomy over how and when they wish to have the option of making an offer shown.

You could place a “make an offer” button beside the “Add to cart” button or you could choose to only show the exit popup when a user is exiting the website. For mobile users you can even choose a timed overlay, which is an elegant message that shows on the product and cart page after a few seconds if the user is still undecided about purchasing the item.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free to install

We charge only 2.0% on the offer amount which converts into a fully paid order. All other offers are absolutely FREE!

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

Most recent reviews

Bless The Marketplace: Sneakers, Streetwear & Release Drops.

I've used this app for several years. Its a good app but it has coding issues every few months. I've seen them change rates recently and havent responded to my emails for two days.

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Hello! Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate and welcome it as it helps us improve our app. Firstly, our sincere apologies for the issues you hae faced and it personally hurts me to know that you did not receive the world class experience that you deserve.

It seems like our devs have worked with you to resolve the theme issue along with billing issue. The billing piece was because you were on legacy pricing plan that we no longer support and due to your re-installing of the app it did not let you revert back to the legacy plan.

Once again, we apologies for the inconvenience, you deserve a smooth, seemless end to end app experience that our team works hard to deliver and falling anything short of that is a point of failure for us and we will learn and improve from this. We are here to help you with any other issues you might have and as always happy to get on a call to get to know you and your business better to identify how else we can help you succeed further in your business! Thanks!

Designer Unique Finds

Although most of the offer intends to be under appreciated, sometimes even just for fun, even when offer is accepted, the sales are not intended. We like the concept, and wish to stay on. Hopefully The App is moving towards success & improvement. I like the App. Thank you !

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Thankyou! we appreciate your kind words!

Mister Beauty

Saad and his team were great! Because we have the site in multiple languages they make some codes to make it work on all sites. Thank you and highly recommended

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Saads a rockstar, we are lucky to have him. Thanks for your kind words!