Advance Auto Parts Search , 9 değerlendirme
I was very excited to put this application into my store. However, the lack of customer support and requesting support numerous times I gave him a collaborator key. I told him I could put a staff member as my account so they can fix the application in my theme I can't get the program to work. I am visually impaired. I'm doing the best that I can and I hate when people blow you off playing the odds they don't give a damn the damage just a number very disappointing and they notice that's why they only give you three day trial so you can get stuck with a payment without no support. it's just a scam it's designed to fail.
We apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your trial period with our support team. Due to limited hours of operation, our support team is only available from Monday to Friday, leading to a delay in addressing your issues. However, we have reached out to you via email to assist in resolving any concerns you may have. Additionally, we have reviewed your account and confirmed that charges were not incurred as you were on a trial plan.