Works with the latest themes
Use directly in Shopify admin
Enhance Make, Model, and Year features to help your customer find the right auto spare parts.
With our Advance Auto Parts Search App, you can simplify the fast and straightforward shopping terms while shopping for your auto parts. Using this app's Make, Model, and Year feature, you can quickly find the right parts, check their availability, and place your order for quick home delivery. It is a convenient solution for industries including ECommerce Automobiles, Hardware, Electronic products sellers, and other similar industries.
You can simplify product categories using Make, Model, and Year features.
Optimized template short-code to display an advanced auto parts search box.
Assign multiple AAPS records to multiple products at once using this app.
Multiple store access, including the nearest one, for more buying options
Pricing3-day free trial
All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.
I installed this app around 45 days ago as my first choice of all YMM apps. This app was OK at the beginning, considering the price and our business scale. But, 1. The app uses product tags for its YMM labels, which made my team confuse when updating product tags. 2. It took a long time to bulk upload the YMM data with products, I had to split my 150K rows data to more than 10 files to upload (I gave up after importing the first 8 files of them), and it kept lose rows during this process without telling me which rows it skipped. The support team tried to help me with this import process, but there wasn't too much updates after 2 weeks. My team have to look for another app. Overall, the app is good for data having small size. I hope the team could improve the data import process.
I was very excited to put this application into my store. However, the lack of customer support and requesting support numerous times I gave him a collaborator key. I told him I could put a staff member as my account so they can fix the application in my theme I can't get the program to work. I am visually impaired. I'm doing the best that I can and I hate when people blow you off playing the odds they don't give a damn the damage just a number very disappointing and they notice that's why they only give you three day trial so you can get stuck with a payment without no support. it's just a scam it's designed to fail.
We apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your trial period with our support team. Due to limited hours of operation, our support team is only available from Monday to Friday, leading to a delay in addressing your issues. However, we have reached out to you via email to assist in resolving any concerns you may have. Additionally, we have reviewed your account and confirmed that charges were not incurred as you were on a trial plan.
The best car search app on Shopify. Service is very professional and quick. If you need help with anything they are there for you to help and fix any issues you have. Once its up and running there are no bugs and the app works fast and perfect.
Worst app and even worst service. I have waited over 2 months, I can provide screenshots of my conversation with Metizsoft. In the meantime they continue to bill me everymonth, but never reply for weeks, never resolve anything. My plugin has not worked for two months. This is the worst PLUGIN ON SHOPIFY DO NOT INSTALL
Its the best apps and great team support. I highly recommend this App. It's seamless and the search makes it so easy for the clients to get what they are looking for. Thank you again so your instant support.