Avis (10)

Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 80 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 décembre 2022

Best and most secure token-gating solution for Shopify stores. Was able give a special discount to people that not only held a particular NFT, but limited to those with a specific attribute of that collection. Super cool. Manifold knows their stuff!

Desktop Stoic
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 décembre 2022

Manifold is a great partner and this app does exactly what we need it to do. It's flexible enough to handle a few different use cases if you need to tokengate products in Shopify to provide a discount, or provide other perks for your holders. You can customize it to match your theme in the code editor section, but it's easy if you understand CSS. Best of all, Manifold supports this app and is very helpful with issues during implementation.

Doodles
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 décembre 2022

We've been working with Manifold to provide token-gated checkouts for the last 6 months and they have been ABSOLUTELY TOP-NOTCH. In terms of flexibility of the implementations across use cases, reliability of the integration, and customer service when needed - they are 10/10 across the board. *Highly* recommend this world-class team and product.

Infinite Objects
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 décembre 2022

The Manifold app is Amazing! Does exactly what we need and has no damage to the store/layout at all. I highly recommend it.

Raf Grassetti
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 décembre 2022

Not only is the Manifold Merch Bridge a great app that provides custom tokengate features broken down to levels of attributes, token IDs, and more, but they have a great team that's there whenever we're stuck. Its features allow us to be innovative in our respective spaces.

The Hundreds
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 décembre 2022

Best app. for token-gating e-commerce experience. It supports all features that we needed such as holders discount, token-gating & was easy to customize. We will definitely keep using the Merch Bridge app in the future.

LVCIDIA Finery
Canada
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 mai 2022

Manifold has allowed NFT projects to integrate a seamless gated checkout process that's just flexible enough where you would think it was built custom specifically for the project. Great support provided by the Manifold team and looking forward to the continued use of this app on all our merch drops.

Mutant Cartel
Royaume-Uni
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 avril 2022

Amazing app! Does exactly what we need! We would absolutely recommend this app to anyone who is thinking about downloading it.

MetaZoo Games Marketplace
États-Unis
1 minute d’utilisation de l’application