OneEtsy ‑ Sync Product to Etsy

Easily manage product syncing and listings on Etsy

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.


4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

8 reviews

Linx Golf

Location Australia
Time spent using app 1 day

I had difficulty adding photos and the help from Tis was excellent. I would like to see “help” videos on setting up Pop ups and emails as it would save a lot of scarce time for the user. The app itself looks to be very good.

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing us. My team is working hard day by day to build the best customer experience.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us via our live chat or email

We'd love to assist you any time!

On the Nature of Daylight

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app 26 days

Cool app, do what they say. For the price, is perfect. The only problem is that we don't know how to custom the review box to only show for some specific products


Location Vietnam
Time spent using app 28 days

I've used this app and it works correctly. The email marketing message was awesome. They should add more templates to their app. The experience was very good.

IDC Store

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app 29 days

love this app very much~~ It works well for me!!! good, fast, well support!~Need to refine some features to be more consistent but overall a nice free app to try


Location Vietnam
Time spent using app About 2 months

Took me a while to set this up properly, but I found it's kinda fun to play around with, especially the trigger things for pop up. I would suggest adding an option to minimize the pop instead of closing it right away. Also, some videos guiding are good for getting started


Location Vietnam
Time spent using app About 1 month

A bit tricky to use. I'm still discovering it ! I face some issues so far but the team is very helpful. I'm still on trial version but there are many things to do with it.


Location Vietnam
Time spent using app About 2 months

It has potential but needs to refine a lot of things. Still, give it a 4 for the customer support team. A bit slow due to the different timezone I guess, but they're really friendly & helpful. Right now I'd say just the review function & their support is worth your time to try. Recommended!

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Hi Chloe,

Jei from the Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words!

As being said, all of your feedback has been sent to the development team & will be applied accordingly in the next update. I'll notify you as soon as it's live.


Location Vietnam
Time spent using app About 2 months

Not so easy to set up but it gets the job done. I barely touch all the functions, just the review box and pop-up alone seems to be good to reduce your bounce rate. Will update this later when I have more sales

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Thank you for the feedback! More templates are coming soon for quicker setting up, as well as guiding videos for new users :)