OneEtsy ‑ Sync Product to Etsy

Easily manage product syncing and listings on Etsy

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 63 reviews

Claribelskincare.com

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Using this app for the exit popup feature. Very helpful staff and works great. Thank you for your help!

Jild-New Leatherinn

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great App for Popup and Email Marketing. Customized templates and extraordinary customer support. Highly Recommended!

Botanycl.com

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Amazing service and app. Works for what I need for emails and web popups. Would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving a review. You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email support@manysales.io

We'd love to assist you any time!

Dorinca

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Wonderful app, helped my business alot. especially its display, functionality, and customer services

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your opinion is our greatest asset.

If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us via live chat or email support@manysales.io

We'd love to assist you any time!

ROSETTE'S

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Very patient and helpful team, thank you for your assistance as I am getting familiar with the new tools.

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

Thank you so much for your kindness. Feedback from you would motivate us to improve for better services. My team is working hard day by day to build the best customer experience.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us via our live chat or email support@manysales.io

We'd love to assist you any time!

ANNA ETTER

Location Austria
Time spent using app 2 days

Incredible experience, Daisy from support Team was extremely helpful and created custom made welcome email for us! Highly recommend to to use the app!

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Hi Anna,

Thank you very much for your kind words. You are the reason for us to grow and bring a new experience to our users.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email: support@manysales.io

Coco Louis Home & Fragrance

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

the app is not super easy to use, but after using for a half hour and with the amazing assistance of Daisy its become very easy to use

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi Esther!

Thank you very much for your feedback. You are the reason for us to grow and bring a new experience to our users.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email: support@manysales.io

Kaanas Colombia

Location Colombia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Very good attention, it is an excellent application.
It is exactly what I was looking for, you should create tutorials to get to know the program better

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi Liliana!

thank you for trusting and using our app. You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email: support@manysales.io

Tool Studios

Location Turkey
Time spent using app 5 days

I used the app to add pop-ups to my website. Had a few difficulties with limited number of fonts etc. but Jei was quite helpful about the issue with quick responses!

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi Demet!

Thank you very much for your feedback. We will strive every day to give you the best experience.

If you need any information details, don't be hesitate to contact us via livechat or email: support@manysales.io

Brioni Faith Shop

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Have just learned about this app, user friendly and amazing features! Very happy, and amazing help service!

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Hi Brioni!

Thank you so much. Your feedback motivates us a lot.

If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us via our live chat or email: support@manysales.io

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7