Rezensionen (1.790)

Gesamtbewertung
4,3
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 84 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 9. Juli 2024

Theres too much going to a sku then when you back out you have to go all the way back to the home page and go back into the ap

and connecting an individual sku is not always easy

Amazon is working well, walmart just isnt

Christy’s Toy Outlet
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
25. Mai 2024

I like this app for syncing inventory and pushing photos and descriptions over to eBay from Shopify but the listing process could be better. The app overwrites or removes any changes you make on eBay with every sync, including products that were listed before you installed the app. So be sure to make all edits within the app. After I synced my existing listings it removed all the details like category, color, material, department, etc. It would be nice if there was an option to choose what to update after the initial sync like quantity, price changes, etc.

Also, DO NOT use the auto category feature. I've had products removed from eBay for being in the wrong categories. The app has listed clothing as books, adult products as crafts etc.

Adult Toy Box
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
28. April 2024

Buggy

Earth Fire Wind Water
Australien
23 tage mit der App
28. März 2024

Muli bulk edit in codisto is way better

Spoutnik Gaspésie
Kanada
10 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 19. März 2024

wir brauchen eine App mit diesen Features unbedingt für unseren Onlinshop für Merinowolle Kleidung für Baby und Kind. Gerade Etsy wäre ein sehr wichtiger Sales Channel.

Diese App ist offiziell von Shopify - leider funktioniert sie aber nicht. Im App Menü bekommt man ganz offiziell eine rote Warnung und Fehlermeldung, dass diese App nicht funktioniert und vom Entwickler aktualisiert werden muss.
Schade!

Glückskind
Österreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 26. Februar 2024

Danke für Ihre Rückmeldung
Mittlerweile wurde ein Update veröffentlicht. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass die angezeigte Warnung keine Auswirkungen auf die Funktionalität der Produkt- und Bestellsynchronisierung der App hat. Wir haben uns direkt mit der Beratung in Verbindung gesetzt.

Thank you for your feedback
An update has now been released, but please note the warning you are seeing has no impact to the functionality of product and order synchronization of the app. We have reached out directly to advise.

Nikki

Bearbeitet am 27. Februar 2024

I am updating my review after having been in touch with the support team. I was advised - "The categories you have set in Shopify is only for your Shopify store. That means you need to manually set the category on the app."
This is time consuming when you have over 2,500 products and have to manually set the category for each one.
Other than this issue the app works well and customer service (Jeffrey Avila specifically) is great at trying to help. Hopefully the category feature can be fixed somehow in the future.

Addalynn Rose Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 19. Februar 2024

Thanks for your feedback,

We have reached out directly to offer our assistance and support to help you start selling on eBay successfully. We understand that getting started on a new platform can sometimes be daunting, but rest assured, with the right guidance, the process can be quick and straightforward.

We would be delighted to hear from you and schedule an onboarding session at your convenience to guide you through the necessary steps. Please feel free to reach out to us to arrange a suitable time or if you have any questions or require further assistance.

Nikki

19. Januar 2024

Hi team, The install page is frozen, when I click install it try's to open a page but nothing comes up?

Shoppick.com.au
Australien
4 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 19. Januar 2024

Linked items all showing the wrong Base Price, so to work out the price you have to go into eBay and keep checking - easier just to update the eBay price via eBay, so what's the point???

Will Update once they fix.

Why, does this App keep having issues... PLEASE Resolve ASAP

PawMits
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 monate mit der App
3. Januar 2024

Great app to work with and the online Live Chat support is good too for basic help and set up...however if you require technical support escalation due to technical issues please be aware this could take weeks even months to sort out. I have raised 3 tickets over 3- 4 weeks and still awaiting a reply from them.

Koolkrew
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 8. Januar 2024

Thanks for your review,
We have reached out with an update today on your issues, please do not hesitate to reach out to the support team anytime.

Nikki

21. Februar 2020

We've been using this solution for less than a year as an apparel seller. Overall, it's been a decent solution that will maintain the stock reliably and list products quickly to Amazon and eBay. However, there are two major issues that a Shopify retailer should be aware of before you move forward with Codisto:

- This app will only set parent SKUs to be FBA or FBM. This means that variant products can only be one or the other. If you run out of a size or color at FBA but you have it at your physical store or warehouse, it can't be listed until you run out of all the sizes and switch the parent back or send those units to FBA. This isn't a big deal for large retailers but if you're a smaller store, it means a good chunk of your inventory is unavailable to customers.

- Support. Right now, Amazon has set a series of mandatory requirements for Shoe listings. Codisto allows you to set up the required fields but it's been having a lot of trouble pushing the product to Amazon. We keep experiencing errors when listing this part of our inventory. We've been going back and forth with support and we're stuck in a feedback loop and nothing is being done about it. We hope Codisto's management will take notice and act swiftly.

Once these problems are fixed, we'll consider revising this review.

Lee Newman.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 23. Februar 2020

Thanks for the feedback. Great to hear you are mostly happy. Your improvement comments are welcomed. The SKU level FBA/FBM issue has been documented and we will look to get this resolved. The shoe listing issue is being investigated further because the errors being received from Amazon are too general for easy diagnosis. We will contact you once we have an update. Thanks again.

Update 17 March 2020:
The SKU level FBA/FBM functionality has been released! We have contacted you via support to let you know.