Calificación general
4,2
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 85% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 10% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 19 de enero de 2024

Linked items all showing the wrong Base Price, so to work out the price you have to go into eBay and keep checking - easier just to update the eBay price via eBay, so what's the point???

Will Update once they fix.

Why, does this App keep having issues... PLEASE Resolve ASAP

PawMits
Reino Unido
6 meses usando la aplicación
19 de enero de 2024

Hi team, The install page is frozen, when I click install it try's to open a page but nothing comes up?

Shoppick.com.au
Australia
4 meses usando la aplicación
3 de enero de 2024

Great app to work with and the online Live Chat support is good too for basic help and set up...however if you require technical support escalation due to technical issues please be aware this could take weeks even months to sort out. I have raised 3 tickets over 3- 4 weeks and still awaiting a reply from them.

Koolkrew
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 8 de enero de 2024

Thanks for your review,
We have reached out with an update today on your issues, please do not hesitate to reach out to the support team anytime.

Nikki

Fecha de modificación: 1 de febrero de 2024

*Update - After using a different app to upload my products I discovered this app does not work with eBay Motors. Or at least not eBay AND eBay motors. Their "solution" is to double your work by creating a new eBay account so you have to manage eBay and eBay motors listings separately.....even though eBay makes no such distinction and there is no login or even a seller dashboard for eBayMotors.

This app is pretty useless as it only pushes products in your Shopify store to the marketplace, and not the other way around. It can see the listings and all the information, but it can't do anything useful with it. Two stars, because while it only does half the job, it appears to do that half reasonably well.

Bushido Driver
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 24 horas usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 2 de enero de 2024

Thank you for your feedback,

We do appreciate your comments, however we do not advertise our app as an importer app, there are many on the Shopify App store.

We have a seamless integration with Amazon, ebay, Walmart (US) and Etsy. You get instant updates of inventory and pricing, bulk edit for large listings, and the ability to set different product titles and prices.

Please reach out if you would like to learn more,

Nikki

25 de agosto de 2023

We've used Codisto for awhile and it could be better. The old eBay app used to allow us to choose locations by item. They didn't have a location option until we addressed it with them and was a serious teeth-pulling episode. Eventually they came up with the means to pick ONE location which we figured out a way to manage (despite the fact that some items come from one location and some from another). Now with Walmart Marketplace ending and this app being official (?), the Walmart portion does not have a place to choose locations where the product is coming from. So we sold items out of a location that doesn't have shipping facilities. Why can 2 of them have location option and not Walmart? If this cannot be updated immediately, we'll have to find another app (which I would rather have have to do).

Griffons Lair
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 29 de agosto de 2023

Thanks for your updated feedback,
We do have Multi Location for ebay but not currently for Walmart or Etsy. These are certainly on our roadmap and will be added very soon!

Nikki

17 de agosto de 2023

Great customer support, but there are a ton of things that I asked that they could not provide an answer to. For example, if u have an error on one of your listings, it doesn't say which field isn't correct or what u need to fix exactly. Then on the Amazon side, a product with an error would show up as active on Amazon, so there are definitely some bugs, and customer service doesn't know the answer to most of the questions I asked. The new UI looks good tho :)

Modest Hut
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
21 de febrero de 2020

We've been using this solution for less than a year as an apparel seller. Overall, it's been a decent solution that will maintain the stock reliably and list products quickly to Amazon and eBay. However, there are two major issues that a Shopify retailer should be aware of before you move forward with Codisto:

- This app will only set parent SKUs to be FBA or FBM. This means that variant products can only be one or the other. If you run out of a size or color at FBA but you have it at your physical store or warehouse, it can't be listed until you run out of all the sizes and switch the parent back or send those units to FBA. This isn't a big deal for large retailers but if you're a smaller store, it means a good chunk of your inventory is unavailable to customers.

- Support. Right now, Amazon has set a series of mandatory requirements for Shoe listings. Codisto allows you to set up the required fields but it's been having a lot of trouble pushing the product to Amazon. We keep experiencing errors when listing this part of our inventory. We've been going back and forth with support and we're stuck in a feedback loop and nothing is being done about it. We hope Codisto's management will take notice and act swiftly.

Once these problems are fixed, we'll consider revising this review.

Lee Newman.com
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 23 de febrero de 2020

Thanks for the feedback. Great to hear you are mostly happy. Your improvement comments are welcomed. The SKU level FBA/FBM issue has been documented and we will look to get this resolved. The shoe listing issue is being investigated further because the errors being received from Amazon are too general for easy diagnosis. We will contact you once we have an update. Thanks again.

Update 17 March 2020:
The SKU level FBA/FBM functionality has been released! We have contacted you via support to let you know.

Fecha de modificación: 28 de agosto de 2023

After having a few issues with the App, the support have been supportive in assisting getting these resolved and liaising with their development team and keeping me updated when each issue has been fixed. There a couple more improvements needed to the App which they are looking into.
Will update agin when all issues have been resolved.

Lucky Leaf Bath Bombs
Reino Unido
28 días usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 22 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for your feedback,
We have reached out and continue to work with you on your concerns and your suggestions for additional features. Our support team is available 24/7.

Nikki

Fecha de modificación: 15 de febrero de 2024

1st day. Harry was very helpful. It seems very user friendly so far. I had a little trouble with importing old orders so I should have created a cut off point to have prevented that.

17-01-24
I have used this app for 2 years. I have tried all other integration apps over this time and stayed with Codisto/ Marketplace connect. Recently, the apps performance and customer support has dramatically dropped. Customer service have been corrupted with the 'cut/ paste link' solution disease. It's got so bad that the generic links have nothing to do with my inquiry. This has prompted me to see if there are better solutions. There's nothing worse than your livlihood being in jeopardy and nobody available to explain what's happened or to offer an apology..

29-01-24
Situation is getting worse. I cannot access the app at all. It's now been over 2 months since the engineers have been working on listing malfunctions. There are now random lisintgs being duplicated.

1-2-24
A fix identified but no cause identified. Shopify Marketplace Connect are not willing to undo glitches; I will spend several hours clearing it up with no idea if it will happen again.

2-2-24
Syncing issues, ongoing, quantities do not update, out of stock items are bought and service metrics drop because items are unavailable.

Syncing issues - Ongoing, descriptions and variants are not updates as improvements are made - 07/02/24 - Syncing is an ongoing problem and you need to periodically ask (several times as the first request doesn't always work) to force an update. I would guess every week to be sure all systems are go.

05-02-24
App is still not accessible, I have no way of checking or changing listings. 7-02-24 App is now accessible.

14-02-24
Mapping is unreliable. A lot of syncing problems are solved by 'editing in grid' which is the manual entry. This will only effect businesses that have a large number of listings.

15-02-24
Random images are corrupted and there's no mechanism to let you know. If an item is not selling 1st check if the images have been corrupted.

Fixaball
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 21 de septiembre de 2021

Thanks so much for you review!
Great news that you found our app user friendly on your 1st Day 🙂
Be sure to reach out if you experience any further issues, we're available 24/7!

Nikki

Fecha de modificación: 6 de enero de 2021

App has been offline throughout the holiday period for us. Support almost non existent and not taking grasp of the issue to hand - just supplying us with articles unrelated to the issue. This has caused a lot of damage to our marketplace service as we can’t update stock levels and remove listings etc.

The Pop Up Deli
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación