리뷰 (1,788)

전체 평점
4.3
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 84%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 10%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 7월 31일

Generally, it's a great app, but I often find myself needing live chat support, which is amazing. They usually fix things asap, but I'd prefer to watch some videos of how to do x without interacting with someone, which can be time-consuming. e.g. I want to work on things later in the day and they can be offline then you need to wait until tomorrow to interact again.

www.ultrabathroom.com
영국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2024년 2월 1일

There is a learning curve but seems user friendly. Most importantly the customer service is stellar and they will guide you through any issues.

Super Bakery
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
2023년 8월 15일

Codisto has been an instrumental tool in our e-commerce strategy, connecting our app store effortlessly with both Amazon and eBay. This app has offered an extensive array of features that have simplified our multi-channel selling, making it more efficient and accessible.

The integration process is largely seamless, allowing us to manage product listings, inventory, and pricing across platforms without any fuss. The intuitive interface, complemented by regular updates, makes navigation a breeze, even for those without a technical background.

However, it's important to highlight an issue that significantly impacted our operations. Recently, we faced a two-week backlog of orders stuck in eBay due to an expired OAuth token. Unfortunately, Codisto's system did not pick this up, causing delays and potential customer dissatisfaction. What would have been particularly beneficial here is an automated warning system that could detect such problems ahead of time, thereby preventing them from escalating.

While the rest of the experience with Codisto has been positive, this particular oversight was quite concerning. Customer support, although usually responsive, could have been more proactive in this instance. Addressing such unforeseen issues promptly, coupled with the implementation of an automated warning system, will go a long way in maintaining the credibility and efficiency that Codisto is known for.

In conclusion, Codisto remains a highly recommended app for those seeking to connect their app store with major marketplaces like Amazon and eBay. The functionality and ease of use are top-notch, but improvements in the monitoring system and more proactive customer support are needed to prevent future disruptions.

I am hopeful that Codisto will address this issue and consider implementing a proactive alert system to enhance its service. Despite this hiccup, the app's overall performance and capabilities make it a strong option for those looking to simplify and enhance their multi-channel selling experience.

AIRCONcarepro
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Shopify개 2023년 8월 31일

Thanks for your review!
We appreciate your feedback and have taken onboard your suggestions.
Please reach out anytime!
Nikki

2023년 10월 11일

It's good, but it would be great to have some additional features.
Being able to "refresh" the data that gets pulled in from other places such as Walmart, Etsy, Amazon or Ebay. I updated some of the SKU's on Etsy but it never shows up as a match when I try to link the listings.
When trying to link a possible listing, I try to enter in the Shopify SKU, but nothing pulls up sometimes.
Being able to modify or break certain linked listings, I.E. if I linked a listing by accident, I have no way to modify it.
Also being able to modify the linking settings for each "market" . I.E. if I originally had it set to us the App for the source of truth for the title, being able to modify that would be great for sites like Ebay where we need to modify the title for SEO, but don' t want to modify the title in Shopify and have a cascade effect on all other linked markets.

Horrible Designs
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
2023년 8월 18일에 편집됨

Revised!
The original Codisto app was a 5 Star or higher. When Marketplace took this over they completely changed all the functionality around and took certain options out that brought this app backwards.
They allowed us to revert back to the original app, which if you liked over this new version I would highly suggest requesting that while they play around with this new platform.
We moved this from 1 star to 4 since they moved us back to the original interface and will move it to 5 when they can fix the new app.

The Nerd Mall
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Shopify개 2023년 8월 31일

Thanks for your review,
We appreciate your feedback and will notify you directly once the issues have been resolved.

Nikki

2023년 11월 17일

I like using the Shopify Marketplace Connect app however when I have variants in 1 product listing, the Marketplace Connect app combines the quantities for each variant instead of separately in my Amazon and Walmart store.

Ex.
Shopify Store- Shirt
1 Small
2 Medium
0 Large
2 XLarge

but my Amazon/Walmart store will show a combined total of 5 instead of their respective quantity amount like below
5 Small
5 Medium
5 Large
5 XLarge

So then a customer will buy a Large even though my inventory is 0. This needs to be resolved immediately.

theBOONIES
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2023년 11월 27일

The transition was rocky at first but customer support has been very helpful and very patient in any issues being faced. I'm really happy so far with Marketplace Connect.

Pink Poppy
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2023년 9월 6일에 편집됨

I'm changing my review. After many back and forwards with eBay and with the help of Market place connect support team we managed to get the eBay account live, it was far from easy however.

The issue was it was a new eBay account with only a couple of products being listed before. After installing the app I was trying to send up 50 products, this instantly flagged the account and it was closed with no recourse. So my advise would be to use this app with an established account not a new one, as, actually, it is a very powerful tool, so take it easy build the ebay business a little and then gently use the app by sending a few listings and making sure to use where possible the correct categories.

The App- it is very intuitive and works fine, listing up to both amazon and ebay with ease, syncing stock and prices effortlessly.

Support, Harryl in particular has been super helpful, they are on it to help resolve issues, long may it last.

Frustration points are related to amazon and eBay and how they operate their categories, for eBay the correct catagories do not always allow variations. Amazon sending up new product that has never been listed before, it can take some time to work through them so be prepared to spend some time on this.

I would recommend this app and the suport, however, be aware you will need to invest some quality time to learn it and get it right or there is a risk (especially with market place new accounts).

-- Original Review --

BE AWARE! This app has caused my eBay account to be permanently suspended for breaching eBay policies!

There were no issues at all until I used this app, at first i got a restriction 2 hours after using the app, got the account live again, waited 24 hours then used the app again to re-list the suspended items then 2 hours later I got my account permanently suspended. I am now in a fight with eBay to get the account back again.

This has cost me a crazy amount of time and money.

Hopefully someone will respond from the app, but there is something in the sync that is triggering eBay to automatically close seller account. NOTE my eBay account is newish but be very careful.

> On the plus side it is very easy to use and lists items in seconds.

-- End Original Review --

DualSportUK
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2023년 9월 21일

I've been having issues with integrating my Shopify store across to Amazon. This app worked well to get my store across to Ebay and Google, but Amazon is a more complicated beast. Jae at Codisto has been great fixing some issues I had with SKU's and UPC's so I'll be jumping back into Shopify Marketplace to have another attempt at listing on Amazon. Thanks Jae for the help and advice.

Miss Mary Mac
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2023년 9월 19일

The plugin is really well thought out. I was a bit frustrated with some initial difficulties, but the support in the live chat was outstanding. Adrian helped me step by step to set up products and fix bugs.
I'm sure the plugin will get better and better in the future.

Florade.de
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월