리뷰 (1,795)

전체 평점
4.3
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 84%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 10%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 8월 16일에 편집됨

Just converted from Codisto to this app for Amazon feed and there were some bugs in the app which weren't picked up during testing. Fortunately they were able to fix these quickly. It would have been better if they had found these out before launching the product, but their response to solving the problem was good.

Skincare Australia
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 Shopify개 2023년 8월 15일

Thank you for your feedback,
We are happy to confirm these issues have now been resolved.

Nikki

2023년 12월 29일

Amazon not so much but good in other areas.

AnytimeGift
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Shopify개 2024년 1월 2일

Thanks for your review!

We would be keen to understand your experience with Amazon? Please feel free to reach out via chat or please email marketplace-connect@shopify.com Our support team is available 24/7.

Nikki

2020년 11월 3일

We used this app to integrate Shopify inventory into Amazon and eBay. Relatively easy to use and does what is needed. The support team are quick to respond and offer solutions. Would be ideal if there was greater screen space when navigating the app.

Hair & Beauty Co
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
2021년 8월 3일

Overall a decent app and an easier way to handle Ebay and Amazon products and orders vs Shopify's channel. What would make it closer to 5 stars is an option for individual product Price Control. We have some items that are our products and no other competitors, so control pricing from our store pricing is fine (and I LOVE that I can use a formula to adjust pricing from ours); yet other products have competition, so allowing Amazon's auto price control to keep the Buy Box is preferred. However, with the current setup, I can only turn price control on or off for the entire list of products.

Chess House
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2021년 8월 3일

Thank you for your review, it is really appreciated!
We are glad you find it easy to handle your eBay and Amazon products.
Individual product price control is certainly a great suggestion - thanks!

Nikki

2019년 3월 6일에 편집됨

They are trying to improve all the time the level of communication.
In near future I am sure I can make my review 5 stars!

cafazzini.co.uk
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2023년 6월 22일에 편집됨

Adrian was super responsive and helpful, I've received great support from Codisto so far. There's a bit of a learning curve, but I feel supported every step of the way

CaseStudio
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Shopify개 2022년 3월 14일

Thanks for your review!
We'll take 100% satisfaction and "superb" 😍 We're glad to have you on board and available at anytime to support you.

Nikki

2021년 10월 13일

It's not quite as easy as the video makes it appertains to sync your listings however, with the fantastic support I received from Mark @ Codisto today, he helped me understand the importance of making sure you have rock solid UPC & SKU codes in order for the systems to all integrate properly. Thank you for the 6 star support!

Braniff International Airways Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Shopify개 2021년 10월 25일

Thanks for your review!
Wow 6 Stars for Customer Support, they will be thrilled 🏆
It can be complex sometimes but we are always here to help.
Be sure to reach out anytime - we're available 24/7.

Nikki

2020년 4월 8일

I used Codisto to help me bulk list my inventory from popoloco.com to ebay and amazon. This tool is EXTREMELY powerful so, before using it, be sure to go through all the documentation and tutorials. The codisto listing tool enhances your store listings and it has been my experience that I have received a sales boost because of the comprehensive listing tools codisto has. This tool is more comprehensive than the Shopify channel listing tools for amazon and ebay. Codisto populates more fields than the shopify channel tools do and therefore make your listings a better performer on those channels. Recommended for patient shop owners who are willing to review all documentation. The support is very helpful but this tool works best in the hands of a responsible shop owner!

Pop-O-Loco
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2022년 4월 25일

Usata per connettere EBAY ed AMAZON. Facile da usare; super risposta da parte dell'assistenza per un piccolo problema, risolto in 5 minuti. Suggerita.

TOP SPORT FACTORY
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2022년 4월 28일

Grazie per la tua recensione!
Siamo lieti che tu abbia trovato la nostra app facile da usare e che il nostro team di supporto possa risolvere rapidamente i tuoi problemi! Siamo disponibili 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7, contattaci in qualsiasi momento.

Thanks for your review!
We're glad you have found our app easy to use and our support team could resolve your issues quickly! We are available 24/7 please reach out anytime.

Nikki

2020년 10월 14일에 편집됨

There were some issues getting the right support in the beginning, but after a while everything was fixed - and thank you for that.

Octopus Denmark
덴마크
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년