Recensioner (1 727)

Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 84 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
25 april 2024

This is a must app for those wanting to sync there products across markets. Help is fantastic too. The lack of a star is just because the terminology in the app can be confusing.

Australian Deals
Australien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
11 juni 2024

They offer great support however the categories are quite confusing to setup and attributes are not exactly similar to Amazon. It would help if there was a detailed guide or info bullets. Also preset values would be of great help. You will need some assistance if you want to sync products to Amazon. The app does publishes faster than if you would directly publish on Amazon.

FrappeToGo
USA
11 dagar användning av appen
12 juni 2024

Great job from the support team to fix errors quickly

Charlie Adam Wear
Frankrike
3 månader användning av appen
12 mars 2024

The app seems a little slow in loading and a tad complicated to set up, but it's easier once you know how things work. I had a good experience with support helping me and could immediately jump on a call with them. 5* customer service.

Very Important Pets
Storbritannien
2 månader användning av appen
25 mars 2024

I use this app every day and i'm happy with the service. When I have had to troubleshoot, the live chat support has been excellent.

Stephen Conway Booksellers
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
13 mars 2024

Its a nice app and runs pretty good. It does not sync the cancelled orders from Walmart to Shopify. That is about the only thing I have seen so far.

MSI Supply LLC
USA
5 månader användning av appen
19 juni 2024

Had a few issues loading onto eBay, but the support via live chat was excellent - 10/10.

One of the down sides with the app is that the slider panel on bulk edit is quite sensitive and not ideal when you use a track pad, as I do.

It also can be quire slow to load.

Howver, it has removed a lot of the faff that you'd normally have to deal with on eBay, so all in all, recommended.

Beach & Bikinis
Storbritannien
2 dagar användning av appen
23 april 2024

Can't give it a 5 yet as I've only been using for 4 hours but so far the service has been great and I think it will work out well.

SnowModa
Storbritannien
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
3 april 2024

Its been difficult to use this app

Rocket Krunch
USA
11 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 22 februari 2024

Many times impossible to load. app seems very slow.

Update: it`s all working well now. Thanks CS.

NaturÉclat
Ungern
8 dagar användning av appen