Recensioner (1 729)

Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 84 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 juni 2024

Wonderful app. It saves so much time. Pushing listings to eBay used to be a daunting task. We love the fact that we can have different listing templates, map attributes, and inject Metafields into listing titles for example. Keep up the good work and keep adding more marketplaces! Support is super quick to respond. We could not have asked for a better omnichannel app and great support.

Trovelle
USA
10 månader användning av appen
21 juni 2024

Ian was amazing. I cannot thank him enough for working with me to resolve my issues. He helped me when two other support agents could not solve my problem. I am incredibly impressed and thankful for his persistence, knowledge and kindness. I hope to work with him again and again, he deserves a promotion!

Flycatcher Toys
USA
10 månader användning av appen
2 maj 2024

GREAT APP!, Had a slight issue where the app wasnt syncing (Probably our fault!) Adrian solved this within 2mins! - 10 previous orders imported instantly into shopify! AMAZING customer service and speed of response! @ Adrian, if you ever want some sweets please order at sweetieshoppie.co.uk using discount code welcome10 at the checkout!

The Sweetie Shoppie
Storbritannien
8 månader användning av appen
5 maj 2024

Great app once I got my head around how it worked, I can now easily list from shopify to eBay to bring in extra orders with little hassle. Thank you

Cupsie's Creations
Storbritannien
8 månader användning av appen
8 juni 2024

It's been over 2months Since I asked for help to get my listings synced to Amazon. It's unfortunate I wasn't able to get the help I needed and was told that this is a Self- Service app. Well, indeed. So we worked it out ourselves with some workaround and asked you guys to have my Amazon GTIN exemption enabled and you did, so thanks! Finally we were able to get our listings synced to Amazon.

I would like to thank Jeff Avila who has been there for me from the time I needed an assistance, we know he did his part and we appreciate it all. Thanks Jeff!!

PWC Super Rack
USA
3 månader användning av appen
17 april 2024

We have been using this app for around 18 months now and it has made our Amazon fulfilment simple and freed up a lot of time. Support is also great whenever we run into roadblocks.

Sakura Box
Japan
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
16 maj 2024

The support I received while setting up Marketplace Connect was FANTASTIC! I tried to get everything sorted out by myself for days but wasn't getting anywhere. Jay figured out what was causing the errors and got everything up and running smoothly for me in no time! I really couldn't have asked for better service.

The Daydreaming Brunette
USA
7 månader användning av appen
20 maj 2024

Very good service from dale in the support chat. i wish he could help me everytime. Very quick to solve the issue even though it was somewhat technical I my end. Thumbs up to dale

Lighter USA
USA
9 månader användning av appen
8 maj 2024

Adrian helped me solve a lot of problems that I just missed on my own, helped me get to the bottom of the problem while solving small tasks on the side not even directly connected to app or integrations. When everything was sorted out my listings synced from Shopify to Ebay with ease, highly recommend!

Latvian Candles
Lettland
3 månader användning av appen
30 maj 2024

Great support! I couldn't figure out why my listings remained unpublished but their customer service team helped me out. 100% happy with their service.

Skyway Luggage
USA
10 månader användning av appen