整體評分
4.3
各級評分數量
  • 84% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 10% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月25日

Worked great until Ebay started giving me errors today. Customer service was unhelpful. I don't have time to mess around so I just installed a different app for Ebay channel, which is really annoying because now I have to update all the listings and I'll lose followers.

Cosmos Modern
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Shopify 已回覆 2024年2月26日

Thanks for your feedback,

This appears to be an ebay seller account concern. We would advise speaking to ebay directly.
Changing software would be inadvisable at this stage to prevent repeated issues. We can continue to provide support once you have spoken to ebay.

Nikki

2024年2月15日

I only used this app for a Walmart.com listing. I'm not sure how it performs for other marketplaces.

Here were my issues with Walmart:
1) The listing on Walmart was never the same as the product information on Shopify. I tried multiple times and ways to edit something as basic as the title showing up for the Walmart listing and even after chatting with support multiple times, I was unable to change the Walmart listing title or edit the description completely. The description was pretty much always a bit off
2) Marketplace Connect should see from my Shopify account that I'm shipping all my orders through Amazon MCF. It turns out that Walmart does not allow competitor carriers to be used so Marketplace Connect kept sending Walmart my shipping information and Walmart ignored it. Then they cancelled all my orders after all the products had already been delivered to customers and gave customers their money back. Marketplace Connect should have been able to warn me that the carrier I was using was not compatible with Walmart as Walmart has a list of carriers they can easily compare against.

Quick & Easy Cookout
美國
使用應用程式 10天
2023年3月31日

the app has some restrictions with item specifics and compared to other optimisation software. however, the main issue i have had is, i recently had items listed on ebay but I wanted to modify the products in Shopify and add other variations. So i ended the eBay listings, made the modifications and tried to list the products again as new. however they don't list, they is some digital footprint that's blocking them from listing. i have modified hundreds of items so this is not just 1 or 2 products. After over 2 weeks of codisto looking into this, the resolution they have said, i need to change the spelling of the variation "Colour" so its spelt wrong and also change the SKU's (which is not an option as these control the stock levels from my suppliers)

This ridiculous fix has taken over 2 weeks, i generally get i message per day, and even if i reply immediately I generally don't get a response for 24 hours

Fight Co
英國
使用應用程式 接近3年
2023年4月20日

Codisto has probably the worst customer service that I have ever encountered with. They just dont understand the problems that seller face day to day - as a result has zero empathy. Such a waste!

Kalishka's Store
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2023年9月3日

The app itself works relatively well although we recently were logged out of our eBay Store (within Marketplace Connect app) and had to contact Support. When starting the Support query I had said "our eBay store has been 'disconnected' from Marketplace Connect"... Well apparently this terminology is wrong and the agent was more concerned about lecturing me on definitions and winning an argument about 'Disconnection' being different to 'Logged Out'... The agent went to the trouble of sending me screenshots of my own messages highlighting words like 'Disconnected' and remained argumentative and unconcerned about the problem till the end of the chat. My request was pretty simple, that we are notified when the sync between eBay and Marketplace Connect stops working... as a result of the link between Marketplace Connect and eBay not working, 17 orders over a 3 days period were not sync'd. In the end I closed the chat in frustration with the attitude of Support. The app itself is pretty good although if your eBay login token expires you will not be notified and as a result, the orders will not sync until you log back in - You will not be notified that the token expires, you will not be notified that the sync has stopped working... Can deal with that but the attitude of Support was really disappointing.

Regar Australia
澳洲
使用應用程式 10個月
Shopify 已回覆 2023年9月5日

Thanks for your feedback,
We sincerely apologise for this misunderstanding, you can see from other reviews, we rarely have negative feedback on our support team.
Our app will generate an email on the expiry of the ebay authorisation token.
We have reached out directly to provide further information on both of these issues.

Nikki

2022年4月25日

It's a good app when it works. But poor support and multiple months of downtime, technical errors, and unresponsiveness make it hard to recommend. Further, they continue to charge during their downtime. Customer service is quick to respond and is great for general inquiries but very slow to fix any bugs or problems. Unfortunately, you will also be ignored by their support team if you ask any difficult questions (i.e when will the app work again, ETA's on technical bugs). If you have a large catalog and your business is heavily dependent on the communication between Shopify and Amazon I would not recommend this app, it is not reliable enough.

Sole To Soul Footwear Inc.
加拿大
使用應用程式 1年多
Shopify 已回覆 2022年4月28日

Thanks for your feedback.
We have reached out directly. This is not a reflection of how we conduct business as per the many positive reviews. We will continue to work through your issues and communicate accordingly.

Nikki

2018年10月14日

This app keeps having issues with ebay and Amazon, Looks like we will be looking for a new provider. customer service and support inst high on the list of things for this company.

My Music Books
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約1年
Shopify 已回覆 2019年3月12日

Thank you for leaving a review. Sorry to hear you had problems with the app.

Merchants usually comment that our support quality is good and our response time fast. Apologies we weren't able to to meet your expectations this time.

編輯時間:2021年2月12日

Started using the app for eBay was than looking around to remove unneeded apps and decided to use also Google Shopping. Was not a good idea, categories to be imported from the Support as first they where not there and than after a week they disappears again. Because I m selling products made too my specifications it's very important for me to have the attribute identifier exists, as this products do not have Grin or other identifier. Support was not really helpful just said that's not needed. As I provided Google Shopping help pages with details that show it's needed I did not get an answer anymore. Ok I fixed it now and decided to remove codisto and after a day using the old app again I can see a jump in revenue. Update: now after writing this review I got within less than 24 hours an Email telling me that the missing google shopping categories are now available and that the "Identifier exist" attribute would be not needed as there was no error returned from google. To the product categories I'm surprised that nearly 2 weeks nothing was done and now in 24 hours. In regards to the Identifier Exists I have clearly seen on my conversion rate that this field seems to be needed and it was even shown on a page the codisto support provided me with, in shopping you might not get a message when products only limited approved.

Kimi's Beauty Shop
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 10個月
編輯時間:2023年2月20日

Ebay integration is buggy. Once you think it is working, inventory levels don't get updated for some reason as items sell. You find inventory quantity issues on your own but are left wondering what else isn't updating. Understaffed customer service. They need to be more responsive to sellers working with platforms like Amazon and Ebay which have little room for error for sellers.

Update: Now experiencing issues with Ebay integration and mapping. Chat hasn't solved the problem in over a week and can't seem to get in touch with a live person trained in their app.

Naughty Hen
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Shopify 已回覆 2022年11月14日

Thanks for your feedback,
We responded to your Shopify Ticket and requested screenshots to help us assist you with your query to no avail. We have reached out directly and are ready to provide support.

Nikki

2021年11月27日

Nothing but issues with this platform. You change a setting and it doesnt work on ebay, fix it on ebay and the platform changes it back!! Terrible Customer service dont help much, just tell you to speak to ebay! Who say its an integration issue. Wasted two days trying to integrate this and would have been quicker doing it all manually!

Fitness Hero
澳洲
使用應用程式 4個月
Shopify 已回覆 2021年12月9日

Thanks for your review,
Your account has been updated and we are unaware of any further issues, we would ask you to contact us to discuss further.

Nikki