Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to sync inventory and pricing across multiple platforms, including Amazon, eBay, and Etsy. They find the interface intuitive, making management of listings and orders simpler. The customer support is commended for their responsiveness and expertise. Merchants value the customization of product details and handling of high-volume listings. Some have reported increased sales and improved customer satisfaction. The app offers varied pricing options and reduces workload through automation.

May 22, 2024

Had Questions the chat function worked well.. Quick response and answered every question i had immediately and clearly - cant fault

Learning SPACE
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
May 9, 2024

A very easy app to use and the tech support team if you have any questions is here to help you resolve any issues that you may have.

Elizabeth Grant Skin Care
Canada
5 months using the app
April 30, 2024

Solved all my issues when they popped up, very useful app, even better customer service.

Pupps
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
March 24, 2024

This app is highly recommended by me for anyone starting a new ecommerce store and need to post on other platforms, very easy to use and very affordable. I was assisted by a very nice person. Without their help I would be lost, thank you for all your help.

Sinai Sales
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
February 28, 2024

Highly recommend this app as it has made our work simpler and in sync with less hustle and in less time They have a great support team 24/7 they will help you until you have an answer

Thank you to Mary Grace she was patient and provided solutions until my issue was solved

Paradime Coins
United States
6 months using the app
May 1, 2024

Very helpful app and works well with etsy for me. Adrian helped me with an issue and got i sorted promptly.

Funserts
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
May 23, 2024

Great app. Very easy to connect the marketplace platforms and start selling. It would be great if they can add more marketplace in their list.

The Stonemart
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
April 30, 2024

Great app and excellent customer service. Customer support is available at all times and consistently provides exceptional assistance.

ILoveToCreate
United States
5 months using the app
April 15, 2024

Just wow, had a complex issue, Adrian understood in no time, fixed it even quicker. well done.

GA Sports Australia
Australia
6 months using the app
May 7, 2024

Jae was great at helping me sync my amazon inventory with Shopify. He took care of everything. Thank you so much Jae!

Suncoast Wheels
United States
9 months using the app